Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

Great service e

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

No matter where you are at, if you want to buy a Mercedes this is the place you need to go. My sales person Ken together with the sales manager Gary made me feel like a VIP when handling my transaction. They made everything seamless and trouble free. I have owned Mercedes Benz for 31 years and I have never had such wonderful service. VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS DEALERSHIP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

This is the 2nd Car that I purchase here and to put this in perspective The first 1 was because I found the vehicle that I wanted on line and it was available here. Yet I came back to purchase again. Why ? Ken Davis in sales! I live in Atlanta GA yet I came back here. He has stayed in touch with us over the last 7 years calling on our Birthday. He is the ultimate professional a reflection of the dealership! Listen closely if.you are reading this review ask for Ken Davis to help you with your purchase and you will also be writing a raving review as well!Thank you Ken Davis and thank you Mercedes Benz of Gainsville for having the ultimate professional staff.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019
 

buying experience. I felt pushed intimidated nudged and ultimately sold a product that i albeit needed but was never sure i was getting a fair value for. my first experience with Gainesville was in 2013. I met Mr Ken Davis who made no attempt to sell me a car but instead tried to find out what it was that I was looking for. He instead tried to find out who I was as a person and in the process revealed to me who he was. We shared stories of our adult children, our grandchildren and oh, i bought a car that day ... which i still own ... and i have bought 3 more vehicles from MB of Gainesville since then. None of this seems to impress Ken. What seems to be important to him when he calls from time to time is knowing how am I doing. I have never asked him to deliver any of the cars that i have bought yet he personally has delivered all of them. Car buying is now stress free and I get to have lunch or breakfast with a friend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019
 

I recently leased a vehicle here and I must say my salesperson Eric Corley was extremely courteous, professional and helpful. I would recommend this dealership. If you want a great deal go to Mercedes Benz of Gainesville.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019
 

I’ve been a customer of Mercedes Benz of Gainesville for years. When I decided to trade in my beloved CLK for something easier to get in and out of Eric Corley was there to help! I had seen a B250e on the website and the idea of going to an electric car was very appealing. Eric was friendly, courteous, and very helpful. I’m loving my latest Mercedes, my 6th!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019
 

Eric Corley is the best salesman ever!! He delivers on his word. He is honest and works to get you the vehicle you can afford and love at the same time!! Definitely worth my drive from Jacksonville!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019
 

Great experience. Quick and easy to buy a car from Curt Curtis

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review