Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

TO Mercedes Benz of Gainesville. Ref Mr. Scribner Car Purchased November 2021 Like most people You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” And then… they don’t come. Instead, you get friendly people who don’t try to “push” anything on you. They’re helpful. They listen. They’re accommodating. That was my experience with Tom Scribner. To describe him he is polite, sincere and he really wants to help very positive people oriented and professional. Ask for Tom Scribner, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

This is my second purchase from MB of Gainesville. Sheldon is one of the BEST!!Sheldon was very persistent and patient. I was able to do my shopping remote. I walked in at the close of day, do to my busy schedule and was directed to the finance office to sign my paper work. My vehicle was detailed and full of gas when I arrived! Awesome Customer Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

We had an excellent experience with Sheldon buying our new GMC 300 SUV last week. He is very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. He personally came to our home to go over the settings and helped link it to our garage. He also reached out to follow up and we will not hesitate to contact him if we have questions. Thanks, Sheldon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

We had an excellent experience at Mercedes in Gainesville. Julian was our dealer and he listened to what we were looking for and found us exactly what we wanted. He is professional and very easy to deal with! Many thanks, Karla & Mike McGraw

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

When I first talk to Sheldon on the phone I felt like I’ve been talking to him for 20 years, very friendly very informative and very nice! If and when I ever buy another Mercedes I will definitely be calling him because my wife and I both feel like he’s almost family to us and we really haven’t known him that long. A terrific man I’ll give him a AA plus Mike and Lisa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

We had a wonderful experience working with Sheldon. He made buying a car fun again. I would highly suggest asking for him by name. All of the staff at the dealership were on top of their game. The whole experience was No Hassle, a true pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Julian really made my car buying experience amazing. He listened very closely to the details I wanted in my new car. Once I made my choice he explained all the new features and demonstrated how they all operated even the smallest details. He has a great personality and a nice smile. It felt like I knew him for a while in the few hours we spent with him. Such great customer service skills, it was a pleasure meeting a salesperson that’s very knowledgeable. Thank you Julian. Kim & Al Talbert

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Julian was an absolute pleasure to work with. Julian made our purchase stress free and went beyond in every aspect of customer service! If you want to have the best buying experience….contact Julian at Mercedes Benz of Gainesville. Many thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

What could be said about Eric Corley, a lot. First of all, vey friendly and knowledgeable. Over the yeas of being a customer of two Mercedes Benz's Eric keeps me up to date not just when I am at the dealer but on my personal phone of all of the great deals. I look forward to my next purchase this time for my wife a GLE . I always look forward to speaking withEric at the dealer while I am waiting for my car, I really enjoy my time being there. I constantly recommend Eric to my friends, family and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Julian was nothing short of amazing. After traveling to dealerships from Jax to Daytona, then Orlando which was horrible in it self, only to end up here in Gainesville. very laid back professional atmosphere, Julian took away the stress of car shopping and made the entire transaction a breeze. He followed up like he said he would the next day and encouraged us to call or text him if needed. Definitely referring them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Curt was very friendly and professional the best experience in car buying I recommend him without hesitation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

We had the best experience with Tom. Even though he has a RBF, he made our time at the dealership tolerable by keeping us laughing. Everyone was amazing! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They took time with us and genuinely wanted to make us happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Eric was by far the most knowledgable and friendly salesman I have ever dealt with. By the end of our first conversation, I knew I was in good hands. By the time I arrived at the dealership, all of the paperwork was ready and I was greeted with a big smile. In fact, I enjoyed my time there immensensly. What an amazing team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Curt (and his colleagues at M-B of Gainesville, were professional, competent, and friendly. The experience couldn't have been better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Julian was outstanding! He goes above and beyond for his clients, as does everyone at the dealership. I recommend them without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Popped in just to see what was in stock. Sheldon was great!! Easy transaction and everyone was friendly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

One of the most rewarding experience I have ever had the best salesman in my car buying life that was kind knowledgeable about his job and customer focus. Mr Sheldon Campbell and business office personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Dealership was clean and inviting. All the staff there was friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Tom Scribner was the absolute best sales person I’ve experienced in car buying. Thank you for all of your hard work and understanding. I will absolutely recommend everyone I can to this dealer and salesperson. Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville has a great showroom, inventory, and amazing staff. This is the place to buy a car, without a doubt. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

This dealership is EXTREMELY professional and very well kept, everyone in the dealership is extremely nice and welcoming. There’s no awkward stage in talking to anyone here, they immediately welcome you and want to help you. Tom Scribner helped us out today and was an absolutely phenomenal salesman. He was completely open and honest the entire time and got us the exact deal we were looking for. Easily the best dealership experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

This is the first time I have ever left a review on a product or service, but I felt that my experience at Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville warranted a review. My salesman was Sheldon Campbell. He did a fantastic job informing me of my many options. He was very patient with me and was willing to hold my hand through the whole process. I never felt rushed or pressured to make an "on the spot decision". Thank you Sheldon for making it easy to buy a car. I will recommend you to all my family and friends if they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Julian was so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! He went above and beyond to help me determine what I wanted, find my car and make my buying experience very pleasant in every way. He was not pushy at all. He was very patient and forthcoming. I hope we can buy more cars from him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2021

After unexpected car trouble stranded us in Gainesville, MB Gainesville service advisor TJ came to our rescue! MB ERS towed our car to them, and they had us repaired and back on the road home in no time! Wonderful people!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Eric was a top notch sales consultant. He answered all my questions. I live in Dallas, Texas and Eric arranged the sale, financing and shipping of my car to me like a pro!! Thank you Eric for all your hard work!! You were a true professional and a pleasure to do business with. Michael F.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2021

Great service. Good A1 dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Tom, Matt, and Julio are amazing! At Mercedes of Gainesville you are not just a number. I’ve purchased a couple of vehicle from another dealership in the past it was ok experience. Nothing compare to the kindness I was shown at Mercedes. I will only be shopping at Mercedes Benz of Gainesville for now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Had a wonderful experience. They met and exceeded my needs! Thanks for helping out guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Sheldon was very easy to work with, kind and knowledgeable about the products available. He took his time to go over everything with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

I want to thank the whole team for helping me purchase my new Mercedes. My salesperson was amazing. Very knowledgeable, not pushy at all. I highly recommend asking for Julian Roig when you are at the Mercedes of Gainesviille. As for going anywhere else DONT!!!!!! They went above and beyond what is expected from a dealer. THE WHOLE MANAGEMENT TEAM WAS AMAZING !!!!! Mat Tesa , John Reeves, Alonzo (just the best service adviser you will ever come across) I think the whole team works so hard and does such a great job because their GSM Tyler Mayberry knows not just how ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Out of county purchase, contacted back by Brandon in internet sales confirming the car I was inquiring about was available. He met me at the dealership and introduced me to my sales person, Curt. Two of the nicest people I’ve dealt with. Made deal and financing in short order, demonstrated all the features on the car (cpo E400 cabriolet). Great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Curt Curtis is the best -- first class all the way!!! He is knowledgeable, helpful responsive, and really looks after his clients. He is a straight shooter, and makes it easy to find and buy what you want. My husband and I have bought several cars from Curt, and will continue to buy from him in the future, as he has earned our business. He is a real credit to Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville --Thank you for great service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Smooth and easy buying process, Sheldon was AWESOME, have the exact car I wanted picked out and ready for me. John in finance was a cool dude, no pressure financing. Great experience 👍👌 Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

When I arrived at the MB dealership, I was greeted by Sheldon. I advised him on what I was looking for and he did not hesitate on fulfilling my request. He was genuine, informative and very knowledgeable. I also had the opportunity to meet the manager and the accountant, they both were very helpful and friendly. The service I received during my car buying experience at MB of Gainesville was unmatched. I will never buy a car anywhere else. Thanks Sheldon for the great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

This was the most peaceful car buying experience I’ve ever encountered. Sheldon was extremely patient and provided stellar service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Julian was EXTREMELY helpful in finding a car for me in such a low inventory market. He was knowledgeable, kind, pleasant and enthusiastic. Only negative was regarding dealership café. It was minimal compared to other MB dealerships which offer chefs cooking meals, soda fountains, etc. Overall experience was great. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Sheldon was the best car salesman ever. He was able to get me the exact coupe I wanted. I’ve never had an easier car buying experience. Thank you Sheldon for going above and beyond to make sure I was happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I purchased my car from out of town over the phone. Julian helped me through the whole process. It was seamless. I would definitely buy a car from Julian and Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville again. There was no pressure, just very accurate information. Julian used FaceTime to show me every inch of the car They are extremely professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

My husband and I showed up to the dealership on a Sunday right as it opened. We had a specific pre-owned car we wanted to look at so we went right to it and checked it out. Julian came out and greeted us, within minutes he had the keys and we were on a test drive shortly after. We pretty much knew we were going to buy the vehicle so Julian didn’t have to do much of anything to convince us to buy it, lol. I had already applied for financing the night before so the process was fast ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

This Location has Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

We traveled from Missouri to purchase our vehicle, Tom and Tyler made this transaction fast and were on top of there game, we would highly recommend this dealership. Customer service at its best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Thomas Scribner was my salesman he did a fantastic job through out my entire deal . He listened to what I was telling him and went above and beyond to make sure my deal went smoothly. Basically he came across that he wasn’t satisfied until I was . I will be happy to recommend Thomas and your dealership that I know. I look forward to having my new car serviced at your dealership. Keith Helsel

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

Classy service advisor — Branden Holmes. Absolutely efficient service. Incredible customer waiting area. Great coffee selections. Prompt attentive service. What more do you want than this?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I contacted the dealer & was given the information I requested right away. I was driving from out of town & I wasn’t sure how everything would go but the experience was world class. The car was ready upon arrival & paperwork was tight so the process was smooth. The used car Manager, Matt, was great in setting everything up & my salesman Julian was fantastic. The F&I director was low pressure & transparent which is highly appreciated. As soon as I stepped in the door I received a friendly greeting by someone I thought was a ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

Tom and Tyler made our purchase painless! It was worth the 15 hour drive. Thanks again guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Friendly, honest answers, and no pressure! They worked to allow me to chose initially on-line and by phone, and fulfilled expectations upon my arrival.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Professional and comfortable dealership. Curt is an asset for Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Julian did a great job with my purchase, took his time to explain all the features and deals he could provide. Thank you Julian Roig

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

MB of Gainesville is the best dealership we have worked with. They are not pushy, very respectable and help you find what you are looking for. Thank you MB of Gainesville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I've owned 6 MB's over the years and yesterday the 7th. I've dealt with some of the most reputable dealers in the US (MB of Manhattan, Rallye of Long Island, MB of Beverly Hills but MB of Gainsville has been by far the best buying experience of my life. Every single aspect of the transaction was handled perfectly, the car is amazing. Sheldon and Curt are spectacular, # 8 will be from this team. Jon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Eric was extremely knowledgeable and professional during my whole purchase experience . He answered every question I had and then some . Mercedes Benz is fortunate to have him on their team . He is truly passionate about his job , and is a great representative for the brand. He was also more than happy to meet with me on a Sunday , which I thought was very unselfish since that is normally a family day. He has followed up with me , and responded quickly anytime I've tried to contact him. I'm enjoying my new 2021 S580 4MATIC , quite the ultimate driving machine . I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

The hospitality this dealership shows is unmatched. The staff was so welcoming, it was like talking to an old friend with each person I met!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Eric Corley is absolutely wonderful. He is honest and fair in his dealings, and a genuinely nice man. This is my fourth purchase in less than 2 years and he never disappoints. The dealership is immaculate, the people are friendly and the service department is top notch. It is truly a pleasure to do business with Eric who always goes out of his way to give me great advice, I trust him to be straight forward and have not been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I purchased my used vehicle with help from Tom Scribner, he was great and very knowledgeable regarding the vehicle I bought. He was helpful and I never felt pressured and it didn't take all day to fill out the paperwork. The vehicle I purchased was washed and carpet on the inside was clean. The dealership was very clean inside and out. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Thanks Tom, Lincoln

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Eric Corley provided me and my husband with such extraordinary service and he has vast knowledge of the Mercedes vehicle that we purchased, we were truly wowed!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

The purchase of our vehicle was quick and easy. The sales rep, Tom, remained in contact, but was not overbearing. We were given a fair value for our trade as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Buying a car in 2021 was challenging in a "seller's market." I was worried about not getting what I wanted and needed. Shelden was more than helpful in capturing everything that was important to me. He helped me to stay calm. He is professional, supportive and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Eric did an outstanding job for us. He very clearly answered all of our questions. He did a great job! Additionally, he was waiting for us, even thought we arrived early.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Curt Curtis is a consummate professional in every respect. He promptly responded to all of my questions and concerns and walked me through the end-of-lease purchasing process. Highly recommended for anyone looking to lease or purchase a vehicle at MB Gainesville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

. My best experience of buying 9 Mercedes in the past 23 years. Eric Corley is the nicest most professional man I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Go get your next car from Eric!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

This is my third purchase at Mercedes of Gainesville with Eric Corley he has provided awesome service On each and every visit. He displays professionalism and is knowledgeable about the details in each vehicle that I’ve purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

SHELDON IS BY FAR THE BEST CAR SALESMAN IN ALL OF GAINESVILLE. He truly goes out his way to make sure the buyer is comfortable with decisions they are making. I think the best part about him is that even after you’ve made a purchase, he is still always willing to help with the same energy as if you just walked in to buy another car. He is truly a gem!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

Great customer service by Alonso, issues resolved. thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Getting a new vehicle with Sheldon was a great experience. He worked patiently with us and got us exactly what we were looking for that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

We came in yesterday without an appointment and was greeted by Julian he was friendly professional and not pushy at all (which is VERY important to myself and my husband. He was knowledgeable about the car we purchased and very efficient. What meant the most to me ho early was the way he would keep us updated on where we were in the transaction and always asked if we needed anything I would highly recommend him to all my friends if they are looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Thank you Julian Roig! You made our car buying experience wonderful! We arrived only 1 hour prior to the dealership closing as we had traveled from Savannah. Julian never rushed us. Showed and tested drove several vehicles. Julian went over all the options on each vehicle in depth. He certainly knows his Benz’s! I really appreciated this and he’s definitely an asset to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Amazing experience from A to Z. Everyone from my sales associate who was highly knowledgeable and helpful to the GM who made it a smooth and easy purchase. HIGHLY RECCOMEND.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

What a great experience! We went in for an oil change and came out with a brand new 350! I appreciate Sheldon's patience in educating us about the cars we looked at and the one we picked. He was not pushing. Rather, he was respectful, professional, helpful, courteous, and informative. Thank you, Sheldon. Not sure what I can say about price as I have not purchased a new car in over 20 years. I can say, however, that I like my luxury and updated car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I came to this dealer looking at a specific vehicle online. I needed the vehicle badly for my business. My credit is good but not excellent and I have been declined for financing due to credit usage percentage even though all my payments are on time. Bottomline is, my salesman Drake Moore was completely awesome. Spoke normal and not in circles. Oh sure, he is a salesman, but he does what he says he will do and is an excellent communicator. He took care of me start to finish amazingly efficiently. HUGELY! LOL Drakes finance guy, Julio.....Julio was also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Absolutely amazing to work with!! He knew exactly what we wanted in our car and made it happen!! Very friendly and knowledgeable! His follow-up after the sale was very professional and courteous as well. Great guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Our experience with Tom can be summed up into one word, “outstanding”. My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Tom this weekend and he was and absolute gentleman from start to finish of the sale. We had been working with Tom over the past week via internet lead and he went above and beyond sending us videos and photos making our decision to drive up from Tampa worthwhile. Tom exemplifies a true professional and we would work with him again and again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

The dealership was wonderful. Did the deal professionally and timely. Ever mad any kind of promise that was not kept. Sheldon was awesome. Keep it up guys. You Rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

I have dealt with the finest dealers around the country and these guys are tops for service, follow up and integrity . I can text them at 11pm and actually get a reply. Great people. Drake is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Professional and best in class customer service. I couldn’t be more pleased! You can definitely count on me and my family as repeat business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Extremely pleased with service provided by Drake. Spent extra time looking for car that was not readily available on the lot and I ended up buying that car. Very nice, smart and not pushy. Excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

I had an amazing experience purchasing a pre-owned vehicle from the folks at MB of Gainesville! Moises contacted me first and then I was introduced to Julian! They both offered top notch service from start to finish as well as follow up! I highly recommend this dealership! Ask for Julian Roig! I promise he won't let you down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Before I even step foot on the lot at Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville, Drake made the car buying process seamless and stress free. From his prompt and informational texts to all of my inquiries, to meeting him in person and purchasing my car, I know I would not have had the same experience elsewhere. His friendly and vivacious personality made the car buying process not only easy, but fun. If you want to purchase a luxury car while also having a luxury experience, I highly recommend Drake and Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Drake Moore was outstanding helping us buy our car! He was very knowledgeable, patient, and really listened to what we were looking for! Thank you Drake!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Good experience through entire process. Wry friendly staff. The process should be moved along a little quicker though. Overall we had no real issues with the sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

What a wonderful experience. from my first phone call to vehicle delivery. Angie was patient and kind during the entire experience. (And I drove her crazy with phone calls and texts)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Where can I start. I reached out to this location because I have heard good things about them. My local Tampa dealership was far from and optimal experience for Mercedes Benz. Here is how Gainesville rated for me: 1. Professional 2. Extremely quick to respond 3. Solutions oriented 4. Very friendly 5. Best customer service I have ever seen from their team. Julian my sales rep went over and above to get me the car and specs I was looking for! He is amazing! 👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

My car buying experience was as smooth and easy as possible thanks to Sheldon. He helped me purchase the perfect car and even find a lower car insurance rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Tom was fantastic to work with. It was a pleasure to have someone that listened to us and helped us expand our car buying experience. Not only Tom but the entire staff that we dealt with treated us with respect and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2021

great folks to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Eric was efficient, kind, and extremely knowledgeable. He listened to what I wanted and worked hard to make my dreams come true in my vehicle. A+ work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Great car buying experience; my salesman Sheldon was friendly, accommodating, and organized. I'm very happy with the quality and condition of the vehicle I purchased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Clean and well organized. Would have liked to had more options on the color of the vehicle and color of the leather interior. Thats it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Angela made our car buying experience a pleasure. We were able to get the car we wanted. We will recomend her to others. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

From meeting Eric and seeing the GLE450 that we had been looking for to writing the final check to emptying out our trade in to babysitting our puppy----we could not b happier. Eric treated us more like long-lost friends than customers. Discussing price, trade-in, features, insurance, puppies----all was on a5-star level. We will come to Mercedes Benz of Gainesville and Eric from now on --- just not worth going ANYWHERE ELSE!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Everything went well. Love my new SUV AMG. This is my fifth Mercedes. I was unaware there was an AMG in this class. Bought it off the showroom floor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

My experience a Mercedes Benz was pleasant because of Angela. She was very professional, and she knew the product that she was trying to sell. A lot of time when shopping for vehicles it's hard for me because I know little about what I am looking for in a vehicle. I only know what I want it to "LOOK" like. Angela educated me on multiple products that Mercedes carries and gave me options. I love that fact that she made NO assumptions to what she thought I might need, want, or could afford. She allowed me to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Across the board awesome. Enjoying me new ride. Was overseas for a minute and my dude still remembered me. Plus had the cool and everything else I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Tom Scribner and the staff at MB of Gainesville were a joy to work with to purchase our car. Tom was extremely patient with us. He worked to get to know us and find us the perfect car for what we wanted. Matt and Jeff went above and beyond to meet our needs and make the process easy. Julio, in finance, was also extremely fast and a wonderful person to meet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Tom is an amazing salesperson. MBoG is lucky to have him on their team. He is kind, charismatic, down to earth and was an overall pleasure to work with. Car buying can be stressful and intense. Not so with Tom.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Great Service! Reasonably priced as well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Eric and the entire team was amazing thank you so much for your VIP services. I drove 2 hours to get the best price. The GM, GSM and finance are amazing Thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Eric was fantastic! He provided exceptional service! He was knowledgeable and attentive. He made the process of buying a car fun and much less stressful. A true pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Curt went out of his way to make the car buying experience as seamless and professional as possible. He also prepared my vehicle with a stunning detail and fresh tank of gas. I rolled off the lot a lifetime Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Had a great experience! Angela is extremely knowledgeable about the Mercedes vehicles and was easy to work with. She made getting my new car hassle free and I enjoyed the entire car leasing experience because of her. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a car at MB of Gainesville

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Mr. Corley provided my wife and I with excellent and amazing service. My. Corley made sure that we were well taken care off and went above and beyond to make my wife and I happy during this car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review