Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020
 

Curt has been great to work with in finding my next vehicle. He is professional, knowledgeable, and likeable! The process was easy and stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 30, 2020
 

I will drive from Tampa to this dealership, every. single. time. This is THE BEST dealership I've ever worked with and will forever be a customer if theirs. Ken Davis is an amazing, caring Salesman, and Eli is one of the best GM's I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Service is also efficient, detailed, and they are on top of their stuff. You can't ask for anything better!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 

I will drive from Tampa to this dealership, every. single. time. This is THE BEST dealership I’ve ever worked with and will forever be a customer if theirs. Ken Davis is an amazing, caring Salesman, and Eli is one of the best GM’s I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Service is also efficient, detailed, and they are on top of their stuff. You can’t ask for anything better!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020
 

Daniel was extremely helpful in my purchase of the 2017 Lexus NX 200t. He was prompt in returning calls & emails. He was very informative as to how to operate the different vehicle features. I would definitively recommend him to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020
 

Eric Corley made buying a car a good experience instead of a headache He is very knowledgeable about the process ,got us though it very quickly. I would recommend him to anyone who wants to Mercedes-Benz.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
 

Excellent experience with Eric Amber who is more than helpful With helping me buy a used 2019 SLc for my wife and then helping me facilitate the car being sent to Utah personal service attention to detail five star David Frankle Nd

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
 

Juan was my sales person he was awesome! He got me exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted all within one day. I’ve had my car a month now it’s PERFECT! The entire Mercedes Gainesville team is amazing! I highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 

Curt Curtis did an excellent job assisting me and finding the right car for me. Couldn't be happier.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020
 

Curt did a great job helping me find the right car, I'm very happy with my purchase. My car was detailed and ready the same day I made the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020
 

Words can’t even began to explain how great our experience was at MB of Gainesville. Sheldon did a phenomenal job and for that MB of Gainesville has forever earned my business. They made a stressful situation very easy, we had plenty laughs, and I am very grateful for this group of individuals.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review