Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

We are extremely happy and satisfied customers of Ms. Angela Davis-Monroe, more specifically we are recipients of her professional sales service that resulted in a recent auto purchase (an S 560Mercedes). Ms. Davis-Monroe is an asset to and for your company and perhaps like many others we appreciate the opportunity to work with her.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

Mrs Angela Monroe and Sheldon were absolutely amazing!! The process was very smooth and the entire process took maybe 2 hours. I’ve never had a car buying process as good at this one. They were honest, and made sure I left happy!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

We were looking for a very specific used vehicle and found it on Autotrader. We live in Ponte Vedra Beach, FL and saw that it was in Gainesville at the Mercedes Benz dealer. We called and spoke with Penny and she was very helpful and set an appointment for us to see the vehicle. She introduced us to Sheldon, in the sales department, and he did a fantastic job helping us with the purchase. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle even though it wasn't a Mercedes-Benz. He never pressured us and when we worked with Juan and Tyler, the Managers, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Thank you so much to Eric, my most excellent sales guy. It is such a pleasure to do business with someone who is both knowledgeable and personable. I really enjoy and appreciate Juan, who is always willing to work with me on getting the vehicle I want at a price I can afford.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Update: Just purchased vehicle Number 3 in 2020. Eric is my guy! Excellent dealership with outstanding people.I had a great experience purchasing my last vehicle from Eric Corley. He went above and beyond to put me behind the wheel of my new ride. It's a beautiful dealership and the service is wonderful.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 13, 2020

I've owned 10+  Mercedes automobiles since 1984.  Currently I have 350SL,  ML350, E350 and recently purchased an E55 from your dealership in Gainesville.I am loyal to Mercedes Benz.It's been a few years since I purchased from a MB dealer and I want to thank your team for reminding me of the quality.I especially want to give a shout out to Manuel Rios, who did a great job with this transaction.1. Manuel provided transparency to make a remote purchase without an in person inspection easy.  He provided a video, service inspection and Carfax.  It was easy to determine ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Roger was amazing with my husband and I today. I left very happy with my new GLE 350 and everyone had great customer service. I will definitely be coming back for my next upgrade. If you want a smooth and great experience buying a car I suggest coming in to this dealer.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

We worked primarily with Daniel Rivera. He was very informative, friendly, and even stayed later than the dealer was open to finish up our sale. We had been looking at cars all day and he, as well as the rest of the dealership that we spoke with, was understanding and accommodating with offers of water and snacks.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review