Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2018
 

I was shopping around my next car couple months back. MB is one of the brands to check out. The initial visit to MB of Gainesville was greeted by Bin Xu, who is very knowledgeable not only with MB cars, but other competitors' vehicles, down to technical specifications level. It was a very informative experience with zero pressure of car sales. Mr. Bin Xu put understanding customer's needs first and make recommendations from there. The service did not end at the first visit. Follow up emails and messages with meaningful and personalized information from Bin Xu finally triggered a potential match to my needs months later. Mr. Bin Xu is very patient in answering all levels of questions before and after the sales happened. I enjoyed the whole experience with Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville. Customer needs were well understood and taken care of all along the car buying journey.As a proud Mercedes Benz owner now, I have reasons to believe that this pleasant journey will continue with Mercedes Benz of Gainesville as my default Mercedes dealer moving forward.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

The initial visit to MB of Gainesville was greeted by Bin Xu, who is very knowledgeable not only with MB cars, but other competitors' vehicles, down to technical specifications level. It was a very informative experience with zero pressure of car sales. Mr. Bin Xu put understanding customer's needs first and make recommendations from there. The service did not end at the first visit. Follow up emails and messages with meaningful and personalized information from Bin Xu finally triggered a potential match to my needs months later. Mr. Bin Xu is very patient in answering all levels of questions before and after the sales happened. I enjoyed the whole experience with Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville. Customer needs were well understood and taken care of all along the car buying journey.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2018
 

We brought our car to this facility (for the first time) to have it serviced. Dillon O'Brien was an exceptional service advisor; he was very nice and professional. Everyone went out of their way to offer help and make us feel welcome.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2018
 

Great service. Could take 6 weeks to repair, my Sprinter RVan was ready in 5 days. Could have been 5 stars, but they didn't wash vehicle before pick up. Even my Toyota place returns my car washed after service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018
 

I was buying my first car and I first went to Audi Gainesville. After an unpleasant experience there, I decided to stop by Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville after seeing a car that I liked on Cars.com. Bin Xu was very helpful, knowledgeable and welcoming once my partner and I arrived to the dealership. He is definitely an expert in cars as my partner and him got along really well. The team even shipped a used GLK350 from Fort Myers for me to check out, and I fell in love and I had purchased it the same day. Morgan and Bin worked with me that evening and I have satisfied so far. The service team is also great! I really enjoy the loaner program so that I always have a vehicle to get to work and home. Given my experience, I wish I could rate them more than five stars! I will always stick with Mercedes. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

It all started with my husband’s commuter car... a SMART. He knew he was in trouble when we needed to take it to the dealership for service. I warned him I was looking! Noah Daigen was my advisor, highly recommend! I love my C300. Unfortunately, for my husband, it won’t be my last purchase from this dealership! 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018
 

Brett was wonderful to work with and I never had to worry about anything. Brett did a great job staying in touch about what was going on with my vehicle. Great service and I will be returning!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2018
 

I'm so happy with my new car. Tony Cornish my client advisor is a great guy.He Always call or email me to make sure how thing are going ok, or if I have any questions. As a women that don't know too much about cars, he taught me alot that I need to know. The whole team at Mercedes-Benz of gainesville is a great team. THANK FOR THE THE FIVE STAR TREATMENT.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018
 

The choice of vehicles was very good. My sales rep, Bin Xu, as well as all other employees were great to work with. The service received after my purchase was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review