Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

What a wonderful experience. from my first phone call to vehicle delivery. Angie was patient and kind during the entire experience. (And I drove her crazy with phone calls and texts)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Where can I start. I reached out to this location because I have heard good things about them. My local Tampa dealership was far from and optimal experience for Mercedes Benz. Here is how Gainesville rated for me: 1. Professional 2. Extremely quick to respond 3. Solutions oriented 4. Very friendly 5. Best customer service I have ever seen from their team. Julian my sales rep went over and above to get me the car and specs I was looking for! He is amazing! 👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

My car buying experience was as smooth and easy as possible thanks to Sheldon. He helped me purchase the perfect car and even find a lower car insurance rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Tom was fantastic to work with. It was a pleasure to have someone that listened to us and helped us expand our car buying experience. Not only Tom but the entire staff that we dealt with treated us with respect and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2021

great folks to work with

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Eric was efficient, kind, and extremely knowledgeable. He listened to what I wanted and worked hard to make my dreams come true in my vehicle. A+ work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Great car buying experience; my salesman Sheldon was friendly, accommodating, and organized. I'm very happy with the quality and condition of the vehicle I purchased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Clean and well organized. Would have liked to had more options on the color of the vehicle and color of the leather interior. Thats it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Angela made our car buying experience a pleasure. We were able to get the car we wanted. We will recomend her to others. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Everything went well. Love my new SUV AMG. This is my fifth Mercedes. I was unaware there was an AMG in this class. Bought it off the showroom floor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

From meeting Eric and seeing the GLE450 that we had been looking for to writing the final check to emptying out our trade in to babysitting our puppy----we could not b happier. Eric treated us more like long-lost friends than customers. Discussing price, trade-in, features, insurance, puppies----all was on a5-star level. We will come to Mercedes Benz of Gainesville and Eric from now on --- just not worth going ANYWHERE ELSE!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

My experience a Mercedes Benz was pleasant because of Angela. She was very professional, and she knew the product that she was trying to sell. A lot of time when shopping for vehicles it's hard for me because I know little about what I am looking for in a vehicle. I only know what I want it to "LOOK" like. Angela educated me on multiple products that Mercedes carries and gave me options. I love that fact that she made NO assumptions to what she thought I might need, want, or could afford. She allowed me to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Across the board awesome. Enjoying me new ride. Was overseas for a minute and my dude still remembered me. Plus had the cool and everything else I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Tom Scribner and the staff at MB of Gainesville were a joy to work with to purchase our car. Tom was extremely patient with us. He worked to get to know us and find us the perfect car for what we wanted. Matt and Jeff went above and beyond to meet our needs and make the process easy. Julio, in finance, was also extremely fast and a wonderful person to meet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Tom is an amazing salesperson. MBoG is lucky to have him on their team. He is kind, charismatic, down to earth and was an overall pleasure to work with. Car buying can be stressful and intense. Not so with Tom.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Great Service! Reasonably priced as well

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Eric and the entire team was amazing thank you so much for your VIP services. I drove 2 hours to get the best price. The GM, GSM and finance are amazing Thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Eric was fantastic! He provided exceptional service! He was knowledgeable and attentive. He made the process of buying a car fun and much less stressful. A true pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Curt went out of his way to make the car buying experience as seamless and professional as possible. He also prepared my vehicle with a stunning detail and fresh tank of gas. I rolled off the lot a lifetime Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Had a great experience! Angela is extremely knowledgeable about the Mercedes vehicles and was easy to work with. She made getting my new car hassle free and I enjoyed the entire car leasing experience because of her. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a car at MB of Gainesville

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Mr. Corley provided my wife and I with excellent and amazing service. My. Corley made sure that we were well taken care off and went above and beyond to make my wife and I happy during this car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Eric Corley is EXCELLENT !!!!!!! My wife and I were looking for a specific AMG and had researched the dealerships that had the vehicle on their lot. Together we have owned 16 "cars with the star", and were planning to make this a one or two-day process to get the best deal. We had never been to Mercedes of Gainsville or met Eric other than to make our first appointment with him over the phone. We went no further than that first stop to see Eric (and the entire team at the dealership to include Tyler the sales manager). Everyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Angela provide both my husband and I with outstanding service. She exceeded our expectations during the entire sales experience. She worked very hard on pricing and terms for our purchase of two vehicles. She made the entire experience enjoyable. I've not had any experience, with the purchase of many previous vehicles, as excellent as the one that Angela provided. She is a real asset to Mercedes Benz of Gainesville!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Curt Curtis was great. I did the entire purchase transaction remotely. Everything was smooth, easy & efficient. My vehicle was delivered to my house & was flawless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I had a great buying experience. I am from out of town and have a busy schedule so Angie had a lot of work to do. She made the process easy and worked hard for my business. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

My experience with Mercedes of Gainesville (Drake specifically) was nothing but seamless! I’m thrilled with my new car and look forward to referring family and friends from Ocala to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/100054777924360/posts/220478189788110/?d=n Eric was a great sales rep!

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Curt is easy to work with and very helpful with every aspect of purchasing a new vehicle. It's always a pleasure talking with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Tom went above and beyond to help my wife and I on a late late Saturday evening while stranded in Gainesville. He arranged towing and had us narrowed to 2 choices by the time we arrived at the dealership. We were on the road ASAP in a new MB even though it required the MB Gainesville team to stay until 9:30 pm to get us on the road home to Alabama. Give Tom and the team at MB Gainesville an opportunity to take care of your needs. You will not be disappointed. Tom Scribner is a World Class individual and true winner! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Curt was knowledgable, easy to work with and very helpful in doing all he could to make the numbers work. I will buy many more cars from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

My wife and I had an excellent experience at Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville. I started our buying experience online. I received prompt responses from Sheldon Campbell. I had advised Sheldon that we had a three hour drive from Savannah, GA to Gainesville to look at a used Corvette on their lot. Sheldon went above and beyond to accommodate our visit and had the car ready and waiting for our arrival. Our test drive and purchasing experience was fast, fun, and very friendly. Thank you Sheldon for making our car buying experience stress free and fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Very easy, no hassle purchase. Drake was very helpful in making the purchase smooth. He enabled the purchase to be done in a very short amount of time. I thought it would take days to complete as my other purchases from other dealers had, but he handled most of the keg work before I drove to Florida. Again, drake and the rest of the team was great and would definitely suggest him and the dealership to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Juan Ramirez (Sales Director) went above and beyond to make my experience the best it could possibly be in an unusual situation. For a little background: I had a leased Jeep that was coming to term end in a few months (since this was my fourth one, I was wanting a completely different kind of vehicle). Not many dealerships were open on New Year's Day but this one was, so off I went! 1/1/21 - I ended up test driving a used Beamer they had on their lot. I really liked it but was concerned about how this transaction could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Drake Moore is not your typical car salesman. And since he has remained my primary contact even after the sale (even involved when I get service), he has sold my Dad a car and MB of Gainesville has become my new favorite (not your typical) car dealer. Drake is personable, patient, and real; almost like he's more interested in building relationships than in selling cars . . . which means he does really well at both. It is my pleasure to highly recommend that anyone interested in a good deal on a really nice car (new or pre-owned) start by seeing what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Eric was wonderful to work with. He made the experience exciting and easy for my family. His upbeat and friendly attitude really made us feel comfortable and welcome. Thank you for a great experience and we are loving our car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Drake Moore sold us on 2 new cars in 2020. And we aren’t easy! But he was So Nice, Trustworthy, Personable, Knowledgeable about every aspect of the vehicles, like he really studied them. And matched my husband and I up with what worked for each of us. He guided us with ease. We highly recommend Drake. He sure made a big difference to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Mr. Corley was amazing, he helped me find my dream car and gave great customer service. I will definitely be recommending him to my family and friends back home in Jacksonville, Fl.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

Mr. Corley was excellent. He helped me find my dream car and gave great customer service. I highly recommend him and the entire staff at MB of Gainesville.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! I contacted the 2 Mercedes Benz dealerships near my home and chose Gainesville (70 mi away) because of their responsiveness, efficiency and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Our experience at MB of Gainesville is always top notch! Drake is fabulous!! He is professional, personable, knowledgeable and extremely helpful!! Well done Drake, always!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

The beat experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle ! Excellent sales staff! Drake was awesome, and went out of his way to make UA feel like valued customers. Highly recommend MB of Gainsville. I will most certainly be back for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

An unique experience . Since the very first second Sheldon Campbell was nice and very helpful trying to solve any problem or answering all my questions. He was personable and pleasant. My experience could have not been any better. And I left driving the Mercedes I wanted . The entire team and Julio Perez made everything seems so easy for me. I am definitely recommend the Mercedes Benz House, and special thanks to Sheldon Campbell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Everyone was nice and helpful. Bin was knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions. He was personable and pleasant to work with. It was a quick and smooth experience there at the dealership. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 25, 2020

Great experience at MB Gainesville! Sales folks are all professional, welcoming, and friendly. Special shout-out to Sheldon and Angela who handled my purchase. All that and a great deal!!!

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Bought a used vehicle from Mr. Eric Corley. My experience could not have been any better. He was very attentive and answered all my questions without hesitating. Would buy again from him without question. Best car buying experience I've ever had. I will send him anyone looking to buy a car. Thanks again Eric Corley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Drake and the rest of the Mercedes-Benz team was fantastic. Made a personalized video for the car I was interested in, got me a better deal on a better car with less miles than a competitor I was working with. Made me feel at-ease regarding pandemic response mitigations, and was caring and charismatic the entire time. Buy from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Our dealings with Mercedes of Gainesville has been a pleasure. We have dealt with other Mercedes in our area and are happy to have changed and come in contact. Drake Moore is a joy to deal with and so very helpful, When I refer people will recommend Drake,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

MB of Gainesville treats all of their clients with the utmost respect. The dealership was spotless and very well managed. Hats off to the team! This is my second purchase from your dealership and my sales representative Eric Corley was second to none!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Eric was a DREAM to deal with!!! This has been my first car purchased alone in 35 years!!! He made me feel like FAMILY instead of just a number. A TRUE PROFESSIONAL along with the PERSONAL TOUCH..something not found very much today. He is truly ONE OF A KIND!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2020

We went in today already pretty sure of what we wanted. We had done research prior to going in. My 2014 GLK needed an expense repair & was starting to be a money pit. Our salesperson Eric Corley was great. Straight forward & an easy negotiation. Gave us a fair deal on our trade in. Edu happy with my new car.

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

We have purchased a dozen cars our lifetime. It has never been so quick and simple. We were given a great price for our trade-in and didn't even need to haggle down on pricing or financing. Sheldon Campbell was amazing to work with! A++

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

Thank you so much to Eric Corley, he is great to work with. The whole process was simple and fast from start to finish..and I love my new GLE!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

It was a pleasure doing business with Eric Corley at Mercedes Gainesville. Thank you to Eric Corley for making my first Mercedes purchase so great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Eric is a fantastic person! I believe you do business with the person versus the company and Eric exemplifies why. He’s a true professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

We are extremely happy and satisfied customers of Ms. Angela Davis-Monroe, more specifically we are recipients of her professional sales service that resulted in a recent auto purchase (an S 560Mercedes). Ms. Davis-Monroe is an asset to and for your company and perhaps like many others we appreciate the opportunity to work with her.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

Mrs Angela Monroe and Sheldon were absolutely amazing!! The process was very smooth and the entire process took maybe 2 hours. I’ve never had a car buying process as good at this one. They were honest, and made sure I left happy!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

We were looking for a very specific used vehicle and found it on Autotrader. We live in Ponte Vedra Beach, FL and saw that it was in Gainesville at the Mercedes Benz dealer. We called and spoke with Penny and she was very helpful and set an appointment for us to see the vehicle. She introduced us to Sheldon, in the sales department, and he did a fantastic job helping us with the purchase. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle even though it wasn't a Mercedes-Benz. He never pressured us and when we worked with Juan and Tyler, the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Thank you so much to Eric, my most excellent sales guy. It is such a pleasure to do business with someone who is both knowledgeable and personable. I really enjoy and appreciate Juan, who is always willing to work with me on getting the vehicle I want at a price I can afford.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

We worked primarily with Daniel Rivera. He was very informative, friendly, and even stayed later than the dealer was open to finish up our sale. We had been looking at cars all day and he, as well as the rest of the dealership that we spoke with, was understanding and accommodating with offers of water and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

I recently purchased a VW Beetle from Angie while on a vacation. She went above and beyond. She’s amazing! She brought the car out to me and we did the deal in the comfort of my beach house! She was so kind and not pushy. We drive my new car down A1A. Such a cool experience. I love my new car! Thanks girl! You rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Our Saleman, Drake Moore was exciting, knowledgeable and exhibited the inspiration of us as customers to receive the best understanding for the purchase of a luxury vehicle. He made our car shopping experience fun. He is definitely a “15” on a scale of 1-10. We look forward to working with him and the rest if team MB of Gainsville again in the near future! Johnnie and Terri Davis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Curt Curtis provided me with a wonderful car buying experience! He is extremely knowledgeable and helped me through the entire process. I highly recommend anyone buying a new car to look him up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

It was a pleasure to do business with Daniel; he made the purchase incredibly smooth! A great sense of humor and able to answer all of our questions. We did not feel we needed to be cautious at all. The prior military service was a help too 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Curt has been great to work with in finding my next vehicle. He is professional, knowledgeable, and likeable! The process was easy and stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2020

I will drive from Tampa to this dealership, every. single. time. This is THE BEST dealership I’ve ever worked with and will forever be a customer if theirs. Ken Davis is an amazing, caring Salesman, and Eli is one of the best GM’s I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Service is also efficient, detailed, and they are on top of their stuff. You can’t ask for anything better!

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Daniel was extremely helpful in my purchase of the 2017 Lexus NX 200t. He was prompt in returning calls & emails. He was very informative as to how to operate the different vehicle features. I would definitively recommend him to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Eric Corley made buying a car a good experience instead of a headache He is very knowledgeable about the process ,got us though it very quickly. I would recommend him to anyone who wants to Mercedes-Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Curt did a great job helping me find the right car, I'm very happy with my purchase. My car was detailed and ready the same day I made the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2020

We had an oil problem about and hour and a half into our trip with our RV. We called and asked if they could look at it and they did. So thankful

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Words can’t even began to explain how great our experience was at MB of Gainesville. Sheldon did a phenomenal job and for that MB of Gainesville has forever earned my business. They made a stressful situation very easy, we had plenty laughs, and I am very grateful for this group of individuals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Very impressive dealership to purchase a vehicle. We were assisted from the time we arrived, until our purchase was complete. Every staff member we were in contact with was exceptional. Daniel Rivera was our client advisor, and he truly went above and beyond to make sure everything went as smooth as possible. Not only did Daniel not pressure us,but he made sure all our needs were met, as well. Mercedes - Benz of Gainesville is exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Daniel was incredible! He not only helped us find an amazing deal, but he was nothing less than friendly and accommodating! I would not hesitate to refer him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Awesome! He was of great help. He helped us with a GLA 250 SUV purchase. All 5 Stars! -From Eric and Kimmy from Summerfield, FL.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2020

Great dealership and exceptional service! My husband and I worked with Angela and she was absolutely amazing! This was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I would highly recommend.

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

Angela has an old fashion personal touch! Most relaxing and easiest car buying experience ever. I will be back!!! Mercedes of Gainesville has gained a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

Very pleasant experience. Sheldon has a pleasantness and helpful personality. Very knowledgeable about the product. And you don't have the annoying traffic to get there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

I highly recommend Sheldon he is the best salesman I've ever used he went above and beyond to help us find what we looking for!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Curt Curtis made the process of owning my dream car effortless. He made this a very quick and efficient process. His customer service is on a personal level making me feel comfortable and in good hands with the staff and team members I will need to communicate with in the future. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

My wife and I purchased a vehicle last month from Mercedes, and DANIEL RIVERA in Particular – could not have been a smoother transaction, and we are really really please with the vehicle! First class all the way highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

Loved my expierence there. Daniel was very professional and went above and beyond meeting my needs and concerns..Financing worked me a deal also. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Sheldon was great. Very honest and got what I wanted and never tried to get me into something I didn’t want. He listened and was understanding of my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

This was my first real car purchase and working with Daniel Rivera made it fun and painless. I highly recommend him. I would happily work with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Daniel Rivera was the best! He made car buying an enjoyable experience. I highly recommend him. Also, they have more than Mercedes on their lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Angela is awesome!!! I will always purchase my future vehicles from her and slay make referrals to my friends. She is the ultimate professional salesperson...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Angie was absolutely AMAZING to work with and gave us the best experience since we started our search. She made us feel fully comfortable, never pressured us, put our needs first, and worked with us with every aspect of the new buy. I would HIGHLY recommend her for any new or used vehicle! Michael was absolutely amazing as well. He fully worked with us to find the best interest rate and game plan for us. The MB of Gainesville was nothing short of amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

I’m glad I purchased here. I will purchase here in the future, and I would recommend that anyone interested in any Mercedes Benz to look here first. They will not let you out the door without meeting your expectation. Curt is a good person (salesman) but good person. The entire experience was very satisfying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

My Audi broke down on a move from DC to Tampa, and these guys just happened to be the closest MBZ dealer. I did get lucky; these guys really went out of their way to find the right car for me, and accommodate my situation. They're friendly, helpful, and patient, and I would highly recommend paying them a visit if you're in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Very pleased how we were treated by alias kalil, daniel, and drake, really impressed how professional they were, they all made us feel special and appreciated, alias was remarkable, he did whatever he could to get our vehicle purchase done at the payment we could afford! They are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

My experience at Mercedes Benz of Gainesville was top notch! Everyone was extremely professional and lived up to the standard of what you expect from Mercedes. Angela Monroe helped me find the best deal for me and I drove away a very happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2020

Great dealership, excellent service!

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

The whole process was easy from end to end. Angela was extremely helpful in selecting our new vehicle and completing our application. The handoff to the closing department was seamless. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2020

great place, good environment

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

The absolute BEST experience that I have ever had with purchasing a vehicle. Angela went above and beyond to make us happy! She was patient and understanding and never tried to push us into a vehicle. I would 100% recommend Angela!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

An excellent experience from start to finish. Eric Corley went above and beyond to insure all of my needs were met. I will continue to buy my cars here and sincerely recommend my friends do so as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Excellent experience purchasing a car with Daniel and the team at Mercedes Benz Gainesville. I highly recommend Daniel for your next car purchase. Also appreciated the finance team support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

My wife and I came in and met with Daniel. Unfortunately we did not find something attractive enough to get us to buy with him, But Daniel was AMAZING! Even after I told him that I purchased another Mercedes, he congratulated me and offered to assist in properly servicing it. That shows the true character of him in my book.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2020

Just a quick appreciation note about MB of Gainesville Service department. I stopped there last Monday, Martin Luther King Jr. Day, because I noticed a gas leaking when I was about to leave to Miami. Service Advisor Mike was really attentive and make things possible to fix the failure on my car this very same day and I cloud drive to Miami. I also interacted with with people from Sales Part Department and another Service Advisory help me replacing my windshield wipers. Unfortunately I don't have the name of everyone who help me this day there but I'm ...

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2020

These guys truly impressed me. They worked with me to get the best price on my GLC AMG and they couldn’t have been more helpful. They are like a family there, and the manager, Eli, Greets everyone like they’re his best friend. Kenny and Curt were there every step of the way. 5 stars out of 5!!!

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

I have now bought or leased 6 Mercedes Benz vehicles from Ken Davis. He is absolutely the best and most knowledgeable client/friend adviser ever! The purchase was a very happy and fun experience. He has always been honest and trustworthy. Best of all, I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2019

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Read at Facebook


Leave Us A Review