Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

My recent purchase with Sheldon and the entire team at Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville was an exceptionally pleasant experience. They truly went above and beyond to ensure everything went smoothly. Sheldon’s professionalism, knowledge, trustworthiness, and courteous handling of the process made it easy and satisfactory from start to finish. I highly recommend Sheldon and the Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville team for the best sales experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville is definitely where to buy your next dream car. They are extremely professional and down to earth. You will love the experience. I have purchased several Mercedes-Benz from them and will continue as a very satisfied customer. Thank you Jeff Wolfson and Curt Curtis for all you do to make shopping a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Eric is definitely an asset to Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville. This is my second purchase from him. He makes buying an auto so much easier than my past experiences. When my birthday rolled around he called and sang the Happy Birthday anthem, and has every year after that. I might just purchase an auto from him just to hear his singing voice. He guides me from beginning to end and has become a family friend! He is the greatest!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Eric was wonderful. He made car buying very smooth. If I could give him 10 I would. He was courteous and even anticipated questions before we had a chance to ask them. I would highly recommend him. Even after closing the deal and receiving the car he continued to be helpful and provide guidance for the new car. Eric is one in a million!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

My family and I have bought several cars from MBofG over the years. Ken is truly the best. He can't be called a salesmen - he is a friend and advisor. When I decided to get a new car, one of my daughters suggested a Lincoln Navigator. "No way! I wouldn't even think of buying a car from anyone but Ken!" He's that good. The entire day at the dealership was pleasant and fun. From the manager, to the finance guy, to the retail department. Professional, yet personable folks. An exceptional business that matches the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Sheldon was very calm he wasn’t pushy like most salesmen. He’s very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

From the moment I stepped into Mercedes of Gainesville, Eric made my car-buying experience nothing short of exceptional. It's rare to find a salesperson who embodies honesty and transparency the way Eric does. He wasn't just a salesperson; he was a true advisor throughout the entire process. What sets Eric apart is his commitment to transparency. He navigated me through the details of the transaction with utmost integrity, presenting not just the good, but also the bad and ugly aspects of the buying process. His candidness in every aspect, from pricing to the features of different models, allowed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I recently purchased a used vehicle from this location and ran into an issue. Tom Scribner stepped in immediately and went over and beyond to rectify the situation. I can't thank him and everyone else enough and will definitely be a returning customer.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 26, 2024

TJ at Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville was my Service Writer. TJ's dedication to customer satisfaction shines. He guided me throughout the service and gave me options. Excellent service! He is a valuable asset in the service department at Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

helpful and attentive people who are willing to listen and respond to questions immediately.Love the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

This dealership Management and Ken Davis made our trade in a great experience. The whole team was a pleasure to work with. I never felt any pressure, and felt they just wanted to make a fair deal and make their customer happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Eric Corley deserves nothing less than a 5-star review! My experience with him while building our 2024 Mercedes G63 was truly exceptional. Eric's communication and dedication to making the process easy were outstanding. The best part? He delivered the car to our driveway, and the entire process took only 90 seconds! It doesn't get any better than this. Thank you, Eric!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Eric Corley was very knowledgeable and very easy to speak with and get in contact with. The process of getting a perfect Mercedes Benz is with him and I highly recommend him. Will definitely buy another one from him.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 25, 2024

So this review is in regard to an issue I had after the purchase. I purchased a used s580 with very low miles. I chose Gainesville over Orlando after visiting the Orlando location and not liking how large of a dealership with the thoughts I would get better customer service from the Gainesville dealership. Very happy with the vehicle and the price I paid. This was my first ever Mercedes as I had always been a Cadillac owner but they stopped making the large sedan so I chose mercedes. After having the car for a little while I ventured into ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Sheldon’s the man with a plan. Very professional, salesman would highly recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Have been to many different dealers in the past few years and have NEVER had an experience that was this above and beyond anywhere in Florida. Tom knows his products, get all information you could ever desire, and makes the buying experience truly FUN and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

I enjoyed purchasing my car with the help of Tom and Sheldon. I had an appointment and was well taken care of. Thank You Tom and the team at MB of Gainesville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Tom Scribner is THEE person to work with!! He went above and beyond to help turn our disaster of road trip, into a dream come true. We arrived to the dealership after our vehicle had broken down desperate for a nice, working vehicle. After numerous test drives, issues with financing due to my trade’s negative equity, and over 8 hours of no eating - he made it happen. Not only that, I had to leave my broken down vehicle overnight to head back home (over 2 hours away) and he worked with the towing company the very next day to make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

metris came in with the wrong equipment but Curt and Alex were super accommodating! Bought 2 new vehicles from them and will be buying a new suv when I retire in two years! They are THE BEST!!!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 21, 2023

In the past I've always driven from Ocala to the Gainesville Mercedes-Benz dealership for routine service, but this time I decided to try the Mobile Service for a Schedule A service on my 2022 GLC300. I'm glad I did! The technician, John Nichols, was prompt, extremely courteous and did an excellent job of inspecting and servicing my vehicle with support from his well-equipped service van. The cool thing is that I was able to ask questions about my truck while he worked, rather than sit isolated in a waiting room. I will definitely be using John and this mobile ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Eric helped us from start to finish and I could not have asked for a better experience. I typically dread the car buying experience, but I truly felt as though Eric was a family member guiding me through this process. He advocated for me and made me feel comfortable. I feel great knowing I received a good deal but I feel even better knowing this dealership has the best intentions looking out for their buyers. Thanks again, Eric and everyone at Mercedes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

We have repeatedly chosen this dealership for our vehicle purchases, and each time, the experience surpasses the last. Immense thanks to Curt and the entire team for transforming each visit into a truly extraordinary experience. We eagerly anticipate our continued partnership and the exciting journey that lies ahead with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

This dealership takes their relationships with their customers to a whole new level. Excellent service and a feeling of family when you walk through the doors. Hard-working sales leaders who actually listen to your wants and needs and deliver every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Stumbled upon the car online and was met with a lightning-fast response. The entire process was incredibly seamless. I picked up the new car over the weekend and I’m absolutely thrilled with it.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 16, 2023

I can't speak highly enough about Tom Scribner my salesman. He went above and beyond to make it happen for me. The entire dealership was great from the Sales mgr to the F&I guy...just fantastic!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

I bought my ML 2:50 from them about eight years ago, they do all the service and after 106,000 miles. It is still like new. Great service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

Excellent in every aspect great customer service always goes beyond and above to help satisfy the customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Matt was available and helped me. He was fantastic. Great experience. Love the vehicle. Worth the trip to go explore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

Everyone was kind and pleasant and made the buying experience awesome! Friendly and knowledgeable well be back for our next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

Fantastic Dealership! Great experience, no hard sell, well informed, helpful, and detailed. Everyone was professional and nice. Special thank you to the salesman Tom Schribner, he made the process of purchasing a car painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2023

Purchasing through Mercedes with the help of Eric was the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. It was fast and efficient and Eric, the sales manager, was such a gentleman . Highly recommend !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2023

Tom is the BEST! What an easy transaction! He’s knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Loved working with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

Charlie is the absolute BEST!!! Super kind, thoughtful and true to his word! I have never met anyone like him while purchasing a vehicle! Absolutely precious and I HIGHLY recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

This man is the best seller ever. The moment you tell him what you’re looking for, he will get you the perfect car for a reasonable price. I definitely recommend him to you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2023

Everyone was courteous and very helpful and they made everything easily and accessible.I was comfortable and completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

As you can see on all his reviews, Tom is one heck of a salesman and great people person. His knowledge, professionalism, experience goes beyond words that I can express. He's a family man who knows how to handle all situations. I had a great experience, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2023

Tom, Sheldon, Jeff and the whole team made our purchase smooth and seamless. Absolutely loving the S63 we got

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Tom was very knowledgeable about the specific vehicle I was interested in and the information he shared was instrumental in me making my purchase. He was very personable to me, my wife, and my young son who was full of energy during our visit. I look forward to our next purchase at Mercedes Benz of Gainesville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Went in there just to look and ended up leaving with a brand new car. Brandon really made sure he found a car that met my ever want and need. He was patient with me during the whole process. Forever grateful! Definitely ask for him when you’re thinking of purchasing a car. And even months after leaving with the car he is still there as a great resource if I ever need help with anything or have a simple question. BIG shoutout to Matthew Mayberry for making it all happen . 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Took my vehicle for a quote to be repaired. Estimate to repair was more than the vehicle was worth. TJ in service was excellent, very helpful and understanding and trying to figure out a game plan to help me out in a difficult situation. Thanks again TJ. Decided to cut my losses and trade in the vehicle for pennies and purchase a 2nd had vehicle. My salesman was Charlie, he was exceptional. Very patient, knowledgeable and understanding and went out of his way to help me get my head in the right place to make a sound decision. None of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

I wanted a specific make/model with several specific options. Fully expected to have to wait a few months to get one (always have in the past). They found one and got it to me in two days (Only car in the US with the options I wanted). Amazing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Aarika and Tyler provided superior customer service. They are beyond knowledgeable and extremely professional. I decided to move forward with my purchase specifically because of the thorough overview of Mercedes and it’s line of vehicles by both Aarika and Tyler. In addition, I was very appreciative of the constant updates, transparency, and efficient service. I feel fortunate to have met this team and will remain loyal to them for future car purchases despite living outside of Gainesville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing a used ford expedition from Tom! I was very impressed that he was so knowledgeable about a brand that isn’t featured at his dealership. He took the time to answer all of my questions and came through on his promise to repair some scratches on the trailer hitch cover, it looks brand new. I love the vehicle and promised Tom when it’s time for my dream Mercedes he’ll be the one I’ll call!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Charlie was extremely helpful in the process of buying my GLB. Attentive, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the deal. Would definitely return to buy another car there in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Great Dealer! My sales rep, Charlie, was great! Worked with my trade in and we came to a price I was happy with. Dealership is beautiful, well-kept and with all the amenities. If still in the area, I will be back for our second!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Excellent Service, Efforts & Pricing. Mr Campbell is extraordinary and compassionate about what he does and it shows.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

I just bought a car there last week. The salesperson that helped me Angela Monroe really knew what she was doing I was nervous about spending all that money. But she made me feel at ease. Was able to answer all my questions. The car was used but they did a great job detailing it. All in all I would recommend Mercedes-benz of Gainesville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Tom Was Awesome… we had a great experience at this dealership. We would definitely recommend Tom to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. He was kind and patient even took time to show us all the cool features in our 22’ AMG!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Angela Monroe was extremely helpful and flexible with making our transaction easy and smooth. Would come again when needing another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from Julian, and Mercedes Benz of Gainesville. Both purchases were extremely pleasant, and effortless on my end. Julian is great to work with and goes way above and beyond any expectations. Very enjoyable experience. Thanks as always, Julian and Mercedes Benz of Gainesville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

The service was amazing and they didn’t rest until I was happy! They were also more than happy to work with me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Sheldon was very informative and patient. He made my entire experience at Mercedes Benz very comfortable and welcoming. Thanks for helping me make a great choice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Excellent service. Eric was incredible. He bit only took care of me with all the small things, but he also got me in and out quick so I could get back to Jacksonville before sundown! Thanks, Eric!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

I would like to extend my gratitude to Eric Corley who literally assisted me with my car purchase via phone on a Saturday and Sunday then made it possible for me to purchase my dream car on that following Wednesday! Eric made the process seem as breezy as waking up! He was able to get me the price and style I desired! I would highly recommended him if you’re in the market for a new luxury vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Our car buying experience was exceptional. Sheldon found us the perfect car at a very reasonable price. The process was seamless and we would recommend this dealership without reservations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

This is the first full day of owning our upgrade to a GLS450 and I have to tell you, we could not be happier with this vehicle. This was my third purchase from Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville and I cannot imagine shopping any place else. I love this dealership! The service I have always gotten over the years from Zo Strickland has been nothing but the best! I am so happy to add Julian Roig to my list of fantastic Mercedes Benz representatives. From the moment we met Julian we were at ease. His smile, his personality, his knowledge, the comfort ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Great experience working with Charlie. He made the process super easy! Highly recommend him and Mercedes’ Gainesville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Sheldon and Tyler were great! Sheldon took the time to deliver my car to me in Fort Lauderdale! What service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I have been working with Angela. She is amazing and has been always trying to help me on any request I had. She actually went far and beyond to wait for my driver to pick up my car staying 2 hours after they closed, a day before an hurricane hit Florida to make sure the truck can pick up my car. I have bought many cars but Angela has been the best so far. Communication has always been great and has helped me on everything. I'll buy from her again for sure. 200% recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Aarika Davis my saleswoman, her finance department and the management here got me the car I had been searching for so easily and with 0 stress. This dealership is wonderful, the employees are so kind and courteous. They pay attention to the customers needs and they will get as close to making anything the customer wants and needs to come true. I highly highly recommend Mercedes Of Gainesville for any future purchases. I lost certainly will be coming back for a long time for all my Automotive purchases. Great people great dealership.. excellent job all of you guys there. Thank You ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Sheldon was THE BEST to work with. I've never had an experience as great!! Highly recommend THIS guy and THIS dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

excellente! a pure joy to work with! third time buying a benz from this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Very warm and inviting atmosphere. , Very professional and friendly staff who went above and beyond to meet the need of my requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Long wait for new car to arrive, but once in, Julian made the sales experience easy and fun. Very knowledgable about car features as well. Good guy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Tom Scribner was a exceptional salesmen. He made car buying a dream. It was the most pleasurable buying experience we have ever experienced!!! Thank you again Tom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Great shopping experience! All great people at this dealership! Sheldon was awesome to work with and made things fun and stress-free. Highly recommend MB of Gainesville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

I don't even know where to begin. My experience with Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville was nothing short of amazing to say the least. Sheldon was a phenomenal salesman who went above and beyond to assist me with my transaction. The pressure was low and Sheldon Campbell was very personable. I would 10 of 10 recommend Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville and Sheldon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Tom was a phenomenal salesman, he went above and beyond to meet my standards. He even offered to deliver the car. Thank you Tom, I’m loving the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I purchased a new Mercedes from Mercedes of Gainesville from Atlanta. Everyone was done virtually and it was an easy and seamless process. Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable, friendly and went out of their way to make the process easy. One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Thanks Julian, I was a rough road but you made it happen for me, I love my car. You are the best and you’ve won a customer forever! Keep up the good work man Alex Clark

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Great low pressure dealer. They let the quality of the product speak. I completed my transaction in less than 2 hrs Tom had me on the road..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

We had an excellent experience working with Angela Monroe when purchasing our new car. She was very professional and courteous, and provided us with excellent customer service. Angela was very knowledgeable about the product and all of the technology. Matt Testa, the sales manager, was also excellent to work with; he was very knowledgeable, friendly, and honest. Great team at Mercedes Benz of Gainesville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Elite service! Aarika, Dillon, Matt and Tyler were all amazing! Took care of me during my whole buying process! 10 out of 10 on guest experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

My wife and I have dealt with several dealerships lately on our search for her car, this dealership has been the easiest to deal with and we had the most polite knowledgeable salesman Charlie macera. If you’re in the market for a vehicle I highly recommend going to see Charlie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Julian was the only person at the dealership that offered to help me. He patiently helped me understand the difference in the vehicles. Was knowledgeable with all the features in the cars and has helped me after the sale, quickly responding to my text. Good buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

This was super great Julian was amazing very simple car buying experience I would 100% recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Truly enjoyed my experience at Mercedes Benz of Gainesville. Julian was very knowledgeable and easy to work with! The entire staff was friendly and made me feel so comfortable during the entire process. Highly recommend Julian and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

I spoke with Mrs. Davis on the phone and expressed interest in buying a new E class. Mrs. Davis came in early as my schedule was hectic and that was the only time I was able to come in. She kept me informed and was extremely courteous every step of the way. I will definitely be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Julian was incredibly knowledgeable of Mercedes’ Benz vehicles. We were extremely pleased with his customer service. Overall, We had a great experience and highly recommend Julian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Very welcoming and helpful. It was the best dealership ever! The workers are extremely helpful and caring

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

The dealership was very welcoming and helpful! Everyone was very friendly and professional. We were very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Our experience with Tom was wonderful. He greeted us with friendliness which lasted throughout our purchase experience. Tom provided exceptional customer service and his vehicle knowledge was excellent. We live in close vicinity to other Mercedes-Benz dealerships, but Tom made the drive worthwhile. We've shared our experience with other relatives, friends, and colleagues. Because of Tom Scribner, you have lifelong customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

This is my first time dealing with Mercedes of Gainesville, but it was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Great dealership, great prices and customer service. Got the car I wanted, hassle and worry free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

The dealership is obviously a busy one, but Julian was very responsive all the way from the first inquiry up until the after sale check-in. The whole teammreally went above and beyond to make sure I could take my new SUV home that day since we came from a few hours away to get it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Could not have had a better experience. Curt was very helpful, answering questions and giving lots of information without putting any pressure on me. He had the car cleaned and ready for me very quickly after I decided to buy, and has been in contact with me since, to make sure all was well.. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Aarika was amazing, she went above and beyond to ensure i was taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Fantastic experience Sheldon was there for me every minute of the way. Grateful for his knowledge of the product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

I highly recommend Julian Roig! He was phenomenal, answered all my questions, was very patient, knew what’s he talking about and explained all the features of the car I was purchasing with so much patience! He is very experienced & professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

My experience with Aarika Davis and MB of Gainesville was quite exceptional. Aarika was an absolute pleasure to deal. From customer service, to pricing and product I couldn't be any happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

These people are very professional. I had a great experience with Aarika and everyone involved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Excellent experience at the dealership. Explained to my saleswoman Aarika Davis I was getting ready to go on vacation and she made sure all the paperwork was done and ready for me to sign. I will definitely be back for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Sheldon was fantastic. He helped me find my dream car within my budget. My boyfriend and I just moved to the area from Miami. We’ve both had several cars and never the exceptional service we got from Mercedes Benz of Gainesville. Tyler shed a lot of knowledge about the automotive industry and the area. I didn’t feel pressured and did explore my options at other dealerships in the area, and circled back to Sheldon and Tyler. They got me in and out. Can’t wait to pick up my dream car Monday and do more business with them ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Tyler Mayberry and Sheldon Campbell are a great asset to the company. If it wasn’t for those two guys I might not have bought as many Mercedes as I have thank you guys for making everything so easy for me. I will definitely be shopping there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Excellent service from Tom and crew knowledgeable, personable, top notch, Tom is now family, friendly, outstanding. Recommending Tom for a raise and more!!! We really really appreciate all that you have done for the King family. This was the easiest car purchase ever!! We will bring Alyssa to meet you as soon as she get's here and we will talk about the PKY Pizza place. Recommend TOM!! Get a $100.00 check when your friends make a purchase here. Who would you recommend? Tom... don't know how Charlie's name was entered... although he did a great job explaining how ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I had the best experience with MB of Gainesville. Every one there was so kind and helpful!! Tom was very easy to work with and made the process simple and easy. People hate going to the dealerships usually because it’s an long tiring process but I didn’t have that experience when buying my GLB. From the time I walked into the dealership I was greeted with a water and respect. I called prior to coming and told them what I was looking for and that I would be by to look at the vehicle I was interested in, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

The attention was excellent, and he even called me a few days later to wish me a happy birthday!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Cordial and knowledgeable. Good follow up. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review