Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

This is my first time dealing with Mercedes of Gainesville, but it was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Great dealership, great prices and customer service. Got the car I wanted, hassle and worry free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

The dealership is obviously a busy one, but Julian was very responsive all the way from the first inquiry up until the after sale check-in. The whole teammreally went above and beyond to make sure I could take my new SUV home that day since we came from a few hours away to get it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Could not have had a better experience. Curt was very helpful, answering questions and giving lots of information without putting any pressure on me. He had the car cleaned and ready for me very quickly after I decided to buy, and has been in contact with me since, to make sure all was well.. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Aarika was amazing, she went above and beyond to ensure i was taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Fantastic experience Sheldon was there for me every minute of the way. Grateful for his knowledge of the product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

I highly recommend Julian Roig! He was phenomenal, answered all my questions, was very patient, knew what’s he talking about and explained all the features of the car I was purchasing with so much patience! He is very experienced & professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

My experience with Aarika Davis and MB of Gainesville was quite exceptional. Aarika was an absolute pleasure to deal. From customer service, to pricing and product I couldn't be any happier!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2022

This's unbelievable investment is so profitable and real with Mrs Amandra Kelly, an expert online trader, i red some reviews about her good works in trading and i decided to give it a try which came out great, with an investment of $500 and a cash out of $6,500 just for 5 working days. I recommend her to you out there looking for serious business minded trader.. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+14053496544

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

These people are very professional. I had a great experience with Aarika and everyone involved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Excellent experience at the dealership. Explained to my saleswoman Aarika Davis I was getting ready to go on vacation and she made sure all the paperwork was done and ready for me to sign. I will definitely be back for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Sheldon was fantastic. He helped me find my dream car within my budget. My boyfriend and I just moved to the area from Miami. We’ve both had several cars and never the exceptional service we got from Mercedes Benz of Gainesville. Tyler shed a lot of knowledge about the automotive industry and the area. I didn’t feel pressured and did explore my options at other dealerships in the area, and circled back to Sheldon and Tyler. They got me in and out. Can’t wait to pick up my dream car Monday and do more business with them ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Excellent service from Tom and crew knowledgeable, personable, top notch, Tom is now family, friendly, outstanding. Recommending Tom for a raise and more!!! We really really appreciate all that you have done for the King family. This was the easiest car purchase ever!! We will bring Alyssa to meet you as soon as she get's here and we will talk about the PKY Pizza place. Recommend TOM!! Get a $100.00 check when your friends make a purchase here. Who would you recommend? Tom... don't know how Charlie's name was entered... although he did a great job explaining how ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Tyler Mayberry and Sheldon Campbell are a great asset to the company. If it wasn’t for those two guys I might not have bought as many Mercedes as I have thank you guys for making everything so easy for me. I will definitely be shopping there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I had the best experience with MB of Gainesville. Every one there was so kind and helpful!! Tom was very easy to work with and made the process simple and easy. People hate going to the dealerships usually because it’s an long tiring process but I didn’t have that experience when buying my GLB. From the time I walked into the dealership I was greeted with a water and respect. I called prior to coming and told them what I was looking for and that I would be by to look at the vehicle I was interested in, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

The attention was excellent, and he even called me a few days later to wish me a happy birthday!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Cordial and knowledgeable. Good follow up. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

The Entire Of Mercedes-Benz Of Gainesville Was Very Welcoming. I Drove From Middle GA After Visiting Two Mercedes Dealerships Here With Poor Customer Service. I Found My Car Online, Called The Dealership & Met Tom Over The Phone. I Told Tom About The E450 Cabriolet. He Recorded The Video For Me, Answered All Of My Questions & Within Days, I Reserved The Car Until I Could Get To Florida To Pick It Up. Tom, As Long As You’re Selling Luxury Cars, You’ll Always Be My First Option. I’ll Travel. Highly Recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I had a fantastic experience next time I buy a car It will be from you again Appreciate everything. Your service was excellent thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

It was my first time at a Mercedes Benz Dealership.Everyone I spoke with at the Dealership was very pleasant and showed concern with my needs. Sheldon was by far the most knowledgeable Person I have met that could answer any Questions that my wife and I had. So in short Mercedes and Sheldon won me Over to purchase rather Qiickly, Reginald Pratt..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Great service in presenting and delivery of the car. No pressure sale. Similar experience with John in finance dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Sheldon provided a great sales experience , answered all my questions and was attentive and timely in my responses whenever I needed help! He also help put me in the car of my choice ! Super happy with his services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Julian and the rest of the MB Gainesville team were both professional and friendly making the purchase of my 4th MB product seamless and hassle-free. Julian, specifically, was extremely responsive and attentive to giving me the most information possible as soon as he received it. I will certainly be returning to the MB Gainesville team again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Great attitude and willingness to help. Outstanding professionalism. Really makes the customer feel appreciated. Aaa

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2022

Flawless experience from start to finish! Jeff, John and team made our first time Mercedes buying experience easy and quick. Charlie was an expert when giving us a tour of the vehicle, while John our sales leader worked to finish the paperwork and prepared us for ownership. We made the drive from Jacksonville to purchase our 2022 GLS 450 and look forward to many years of happiness in our new vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Excellent dealership. Eric was very resoonsive and make purchasing a car very easy and stressfree! Highly recommend buying a car here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Julian couldn't possibly have treated us any better than he did. He did a great job explaining the in's and out's of the vehicle and how all the behind the scenes mechanisms worked. Julian along with everyone else at the dealership made my wife and myself feel special and we will always remember the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

I had the pleasure of meeting Mr. Sheldon and Mr. Ken. Throughout my entire process they both kept it professional. I worried Mr. Sheldon every day for almost a month straight, but he never made me feel like I was worrying him. He answered all my questions and was so professional with it. He made me feel so welcomed when I arrived at the dealership. I couldn't have asked for a better sales person! Thank you Mr. Sheldon and Mr.Ken

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

I truly felt like I got the VIP Treatment from Curt and the Mercedes Benz of Gainesville dealership team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

The excellent first impression continued throughout our time at Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville. Everybody was friendly and everything was clean. Tom Scribner treated us with respect, helped us negotiate a fair deal and made the transaction seamless. Highly recommend and would do business here again. H. Kennedy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Such a great experience. Very helpful! Couldn’t ask for a better salesman. I will definitely buy another Mercedes’ because of him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

This is my second purchase with Mercedes Benz Gainesville and Eric Corley is still THE BEST!!!! The man knows his cars..and did EXACTLY what he said he would....Got me the car of my dreams...Thanks to Eric for a top notch, spot on job!!! He is surely an asset to the company....would send anyone looking for quality and professionalism right to him!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Julian was kind enough to assist me while I was in Georgia - and he made the process extremely efficient so that when I came down we were in and out ! He is informative, detailed and patient - we will definitely consider using him again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Probably the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership.. Julian knew just what I was looking for and unlike most salespeople he was honest and extremely attuned to our needs. Would recommend Mercedes Benz of Gainesville and Julian to all my family and friends. And they have a cappuccino machine. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

There is not enough words to express how grateful my son and I are to have met Sheldon. I have bought other cars before but it was never this smooth. Sheldon was patient, understanding and took the time out to listen to my request. I will never buy my cars from anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2022

I would highly recommend MB of Gainesville! Aarica was our sales person. She was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable when comparing different models/trims, quick to respond to texts and calls (even on her day off), and we love our new GLE 53! Tyler and Julio were also easy to work with and let us make our decisions about how we wanted to structure our purchase. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Recently relocated to FL Curtis was phenomenal in customer service and delivered the car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

It was a pleasure having Julian as my sales person!! He was kind, professional, and knowledgeable about every vehicle! As a result of his knowledge and professionalism, The buying process went very smoothly!! I would Highly recommend Julian to my friends and Family! 5 🌟 service!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

TO Mercedes Benz of Gainesville. Ref Mr. Scribner Car Purchased November 2021 Like most people You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” And then… they don’t come. Instead, you get friendly people who don’t try to “push” anything on you. They’re helpful. They listen. They’re accommodating. That was my experience with Tom Scribner. To describe him he is polite, sincere and he really wants to help very positive people oriented and professional. Ask for Tom Scribner, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

This is my second purchase from MB of Gainesville. Sheldon is one of the BEST!!Sheldon was very persistent and patient. I was able to do my shopping remote. I walked in at the close of day, do to my busy schedule and was directed to the finance office to sign my paper work. My vehicle was detailed and full of gas when I arrived! Awesome Customer Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

We had an excellent experience with Sheldon buying our new GMC 300 SUV last week. He is very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. He personally came to our home to go over the settings and helped link it to our garage. He also reached out to follow up and we will not hesitate to contact him if we have questions. Thanks, Sheldon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

We had an excellent experience at Mercedes in Gainesville. Julian was our dealer and he listened to what we were looking for and found us exactly what we wanted. He is professional and very easy to deal with! Many thanks, Karla & Mike McGraw

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

When I first talk to Sheldon on the phone I felt like I’ve been talking to him for 20 years, very friendly very informative and very nice! If and when I ever buy another Mercedes I will definitely be calling him because my wife and I both feel like he’s almost family to us and we really haven’t known him that long. A terrific man I’ll give him a AA plus Mike and Lisa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

We had a wonderful experience working with Sheldon. He made buying a car fun again. I would highly suggest asking for him by name. All of the staff at the dealership were on top of their game. The whole experience was No Hassle, a true pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Julian really made my car buying experience amazing. He listened very closely to the details I wanted in my new car. Once I made my choice he explained all the new features and demonstrated how they all operated even the smallest details. He has a great personality and a nice smile. It felt like I knew him for a while in the few hours we spent with him. Such great customer service skills, it was a pleasure meeting a salesperson that’s very knowledgeable. Thank you Julian. Kim & Al Talbert

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Julian was an absolute pleasure to work with. Julian made our purchase stress free and went beyond in every aspect of customer service! If you want to have the best buying experience….contact Julian at Mercedes Benz of Gainesville. Many thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

What could be said about Eric Corley, a lot. First of all, vey friendly and knowledgeable. Over the yeas of being a customer of two Mercedes Benz's Eric keeps me up to date not just when I am at the dealer but on my personal phone of all of the great deals. I look forward to my next purchase this time for my wife a GLE . I always look forward to speaking withEric at the dealer while I am waiting for my car, I really enjoy my time being there. I constantly recommend Eric to my friends, family and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Julian was nothing short of amazing. After traveling to dealerships from Jax to Daytona, then Orlando which was horrible in it self, only to end up here in Gainesville. very laid back professional atmosphere, Julian took away the stress of car shopping and made the entire transaction a breeze. He followed up like he said he would the next day and encouraged us to call or text him if needed. Definitely referring them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Curt was very friendly and professional the best experience in car buying I recommend him without hesitation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

We had the best experience with Tom. Even though he has a RBF, he made our time at the dealership tolerable by keeping us laughing. Everyone was amazing! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They took time with us and genuinely wanted to make us happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Eric was by far the most knowledgable and friendly salesman I have ever dealt with. By the end of our first conversation, I knew I was in good hands. By the time I arrived at the dealership, all of the paperwork was ready and I was greeted with a big smile. In fact, I enjoyed my time there immensensly. What an amazing team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Curt (and his colleagues at M-B of Gainesville, were professional, competent, and friendly. The experience couldn't have been better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Julian was outstanding! He goes above and beyond for his clients, as does everyone at the dealership. I recommend them without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Popped in just to see what was in stock. Sheldon was great!! Easy transaction and everyone was friendly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

One of the most rewarding experience I have ever had the best salesman in my car buying life that was kind knowledgeable about his job and customer focus. Mr Sheldon Campbell and business office personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Dealership was clean and inviting. All the staff there was friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Tom Scribner was the absolute best sales person I’ve experienced in car buying. Thank you for all of your hard work and understanding. I will absolutely recommend everyone I can to this dealer and salesperson. Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville has a great showroom, inventory, and amazing staff. This is the place to buy a car, without a doubt. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

This dealership is EXTREMELY professional and very well kept, everyone in the dealership is extremely nice and welcoming. There’s no awkward stage in talking to anyone here, they immediately welcome you and want to help you. Tom Scribner helped us out today and was an absolutely phenomenal salesman. He was completely open and honest the entire time and got us the exact deal we were looking for. Easily the best dealership experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

This is the first time I have ever left a review on a product or service, but I felt that my experience at Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville warranted a review. My salesman was Sheldon Campbell. He did a fantastic job informing me of my many options. He was very patient with me and was willing to hold my hand through the whole process. I never felt rushed or pressured to make an "on the spot decision". Thank you Sheldon for making it easy to buy a car. I will recommend you to all my family and friends if they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Julian was so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! He went above and beyond to help me determine what I wanted, find my car and make my buying experience very pleasant in every way. He was not pushy at all. He was very patient and forthcoming. I hope we can buy more cars from him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Eric was a top notch sales consultant. He answered all my questions. I live in Dallas, Texas and Eric arranged the sale, financing and shipping of my car to me like a pro!! Thank you Eric for all your hard work!! You were a true professional and a pleasure to do business with. Michael F.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2021

Great service. Good A1 dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Tom, Matt, and Julio are amazing! At Mercedes of Gainesville you are not just a number. I’ve purchased a couple of vehicle from another dealership in the past it was ok experience. Nothing compare to the kindness I was shown at Mercedes. I will only be shopping at Mercedes Benz of Gainesville for now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Had a wonderful experience. They met and exceeded my needs! Thanks for helping out guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Sheldon was very easy to work with, kind and knowledgeable about the products available. He took his time to go over everything with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

I want to thank the whole team for helping me purchase my new Mercedes. My salesperson was amazing. Very knowledgeable, not pushy at all. I highly recommend asking for Julian Roig when you are at the Mercedes of Gainesviille. As for going anywhere else DONT!!!!!! They went above and beyond what is expected from a dealer. THE WHOLE MANAGEMENT TEAM WAS AMAZING !!!!! Mat Tesa , John Reeves, Alonzo (just the best service adviser you will ever come across) I think the whole team works so hard and does such a great job because their GSM Tyler Mayberry knows not just how ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Out of county purchase, contacted back by Brandon in internet sales confirming the car I was inquiring about was available. He met me at the dealership and introduced me to my sales person, Curt. Two of the nicest people I’ve dealt with. Made deal and financing in short order, demonstrated all the features on the car (cpo E400 cabriolet). Great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Curt Curtis is the best -- first class all the way!!! He is knowledgeable, helpful responsive, and really looks after his clients. He is a straight shooter, and makes it easy to find and buy what you want. My husband and I have bought several cars from Curt, and will continue to buy from him in the future, as he has earned our business. He is a real credit to Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville --Thank you for great service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Smooth and easy buying process, Sheldon was AWESOME, have the exact car I wanted picked out and ready for me. John in finance was a cool dude, no pressure financing. Great experience 👍👌 Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

When I arrived at the MB dealership, I was greeted by Sheldon. I advised him on what I was looking for and he did not hesitate on fulfilling my request. He was genuine, informative and very knowledgeable. I also had the opportunity to meet the manager and the accountant, they both were very helpful and friendly. The service I received during my car buying experience at MB of Gainesville was unmatched. I will never buy a car anywhere else. Thanks Sheldon for the great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

This was the most peaceful car buying experience I’ve ever encountered. Sheldon was extremely patient and provided stellar service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Julian was EXTREMELY helpful in finding a car for me in such a low inventory market. He was knowledgeable, kind, pleasant and enthusiastic. Only negative was regarding dealership café. It was minimal compared to other MB dealerships which offer chefs cooking meals, soda fountains, etc. Overall experience was great. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Sheldon was the best car salesman ever. He was able to get me the exact coupe I wanted. I’ve never had an easier car buying experience. Thank you Sheldon for going above and beyond to make sure I was happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I purchased my car from out of town over the phone. Julian helped me through the whole process. It was seamless. I would definitely buy a car from Julian and Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville again. There was no pressure, just very accurate information. Julian used FaceTime to show me every inch of the car They are extremely professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

My husband and I showed up to the dealership on a Sunday right as it opened. We had a specific pre-owned car we wanted to look at so we went right to it and checked it out. Julian came out and greeted us, within minutes he had the keys and we were on a test drive shortly after. We pretty much knew we were going to buy the vehicle so Julian didn’t have to do much of anything to convince us to buy it, lol. I had already applied for financing the night before so the process was fast ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

This Location has Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

We traveled from Missouri to purchase our vehicle, Tom and Tyler made this transaction fast and were on top of there game, we would highly recommend this dealership. Customer service at its best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Thomas Scribner was my salesman he did a fantastic job through out my entire deal . He listened to what I was telling him and went above and beyond to make sure my deal went smoothly. Basically he came across that he wasn’t satisfied until I was . I will be happy to recommend Thomas and your dealership that I know. I look forward to having my new car serviced at your dealership. Keith Helsel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I contacted the dealer & was given the information I requested right away. I was driving from out of town & I wasn’t sure how everything would go but the experience was world class. The car was ready upon arrival & paperwork was tight so the process was smooth. The used car Manager, Matt, was great in setting everything up & my salesman Julian was fantastic. The F&I director was low pressure & transparent which is highly appreciated. As soon as I stepped in the door I received a friendly greeting by someone I thought was a ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

Tom and Tyler made our purchase painless! It was worth the 15 hour drive. Thanks again guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Professional and comfortable dealership. Curt is an asset for Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Julian did a great job with my purchase, took his time to explain all the features and deals he could provide. Thank you Julian Roig

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

MB of Gainesville is the best dealership we have worked with. They are not pushy, very respectable and help you find what you are looking for. Thank you MB of Gainesville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I've owned 6 MB's over the years and yesterday the 7th. I've dealt with some of the most reputable dealers in the US (MB of Manhattan, Rallye of Long Island, MB of Beverly Hills but MB of Gainsville has been by far the best buying experience of my life. Every single aspect of the transaction was handled perfectly, the car is amazing. Sheldon and Curt are spectacular, # 8 will be from this team. Jon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Eric was extremely knowledgeable and professional during my whole purchase experience . He answered every question I had and then some . Mercedes Benz is fortunate to have him on their team . He is truly passionate about his job , and is a great representative for the brand. He was also more than happy to meet with me on a Sunday , which I thought was very unselfish since that is normally a family day. He has followed up with me , and responded quickly anytime I've tried to contact him. I'm enjoying my new 2021 S580 4MATIC , quite the ultimate driving machine . I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

The hospitality this dealership shows is unmatched. The staff was so welcoming, it was like talking to an old friend with each person I met!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Eric Corley is absolutely wonderful. He is honest and fair in his dealings, and a genuinely nice man. This is my fourth purchase in less than 2 years and he never disappoints. The dealership is immaculate, the people are friendly and the service department is top notch. It is truly a pleasure to do business with Eric who always goes out of his way to give me great advice, I trust him to be straight forward and have not been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I purchased my used vehicle with help from Tom Scribner, he was great and very knowledgeable regarding the vehicle I bought. He was helpful and I never felt pressured and it didn't take all day to fill out the paperwork. The vehicle I purchased was washed and carpet on the inside was clean. The dealership was very clean inside and out. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Thanks Tom, Lincoln

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Eric Corley provided me and my husband with such extraordinary service and he has vast knowledge of the Mercedes vehicle that we purchased, we were truly wowed!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

The purchase of our vehicle was quick and easy. The sales rep, Tom, remained in contact, but was not overbearing. We were given a fair value for our trade as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Buying a car in 2021 was challenging in a "seller's market." I was worried about not getting what I wanted and needed. Shelden was more than helpful in capturing everything that was important to me. He helped me to stay calm. He is professional, supportive and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Eric did an outstanding job for us. He very clearly answered all of our questions. He did a great job! Additionally, he was waiting for us, even thought we arrived early.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Curt Curtis is a consummate professional in every respect. He promptly responded to all of my questions and concerns and walked me through the end-of-lease purchasing process. Highly recommended for anyone looking to lease or purchase a vehicle at MB Gainesville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

. My best experience of buying 9 Mercedes in the past 23 years. Eric Corley is the nicest most professional man I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Go get your next car from Eric!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

This is my third purchase at Mercedes of Gainesville with Eric Corley he has provided awesome service On each and every visit. He displays professionalism and is knowledgeable about the details in each vehicle that I’ve purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

SHELDON IS BY FAR THE BEST CAR SALESMAN IN ALL OF GAINESVILLE. He truly goes out his way to make sure the buyer is comfortable with decisions they are making. I think the best part about him is that even after you’ve made a purchase, he is still always willing to help with the same energy as if you just walked in to buy another car. He is truly a gem!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

Great customer service by Alonso, issues resolved. thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Getting a new vehicle with Sheldon was a great experience. He worked patiently with us and got us exactly what we were looking for that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

We came in yesterday without an appointment and was greeted by Julian he was friendly professional and not pushy at all (which is VERY important to myself and my husband. He was knowledgeable about the car we purchased and very efficient. What meant the most to me ho early was the way he would keep us updated on where we were in the transaction and always asked if we needed anything I would highly recommend him to all my friends if they are looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review