Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Curt Curtis was great. I did the entire purchase transaction remotely. Everything was smooth, easy & efficient. My vehicle was delivered to my house & was flawless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I had a great buying experience. I am from out of town and have a busy schedule so Angie had a lot of work to do. She made the process easy and worked hard for my business. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

My experience with Mercedes of Gainesville (Drake specifically) was nothing but seamless! I’m thrilled with my new car and look forward to referring family and friends from Ocala to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Curt is easy to work with and very helpful with every aspect of purchasing a new vehicle. It's always a pleasure talking with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Dillon Hastie is always great to deal with when I need service. His communication and knowledge are top notch. He makes the experience of having my car in the shop easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Tom went above and beyond to help my wife and I on a late late Saturday evening while stranded in Gainesville. He arranged towing and had us narrowed to 2 choices by the time we arrived at the dealership. We were on the road ASAP in a new MB even though it required the MB Gainesville team to stay until 9:30 pm to get us on the road home to Alabama. Give Tom and the team at MB Gainesville an opportunity to take care of your needs. You will not be disappointed. Tom Scribner is a World Class individual and true winner! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Curt was knowledgable, easy to work with and very helpful in doing all he could to make the numbers work. I will buy many more cars from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

My wife and I had an excellent experience at Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville. I started our buying experience online. I received prompt responses from Sheldon Campbell. I had advised Sheldon that we had a three hour drive from Savannah, GA to Gainesville to look at a used Corvette on their lot. Sheldon went above and beyond to accommodate our visit and had the car ready and waiting for our arrival. Our test drive and purchasing experience was fast, fun, and very friendly. Thank you Sheldon for making our car buying experience stress free and fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Very easy, no hassle purchase. Drake was very helpful in making the purchase smooth. He enabled the purchase to be done in a very short amount of time. I thought it would take days to complete as my other purchases from other dealers had, but he handled most of the keg work before I drove to Florida. Again, drake and the rest of the team was great and would definitely suggest him and the dealership to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Juan Ramirez (Sales Director) went above and beyond to make my experience the best it could possibly be in an unusual situation. For a little background: I had a leased Jeep that was coming to term end in a few months (since this was my fourth one, I was wanting a completely different kind of vehicle). Not many dealerships were open on New Year's Day but this one was, so off I went! 1/1/21 - I ended up test driving a used Beamer they had on their lot. I really liked it but was concerned about how this transaction could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Drake Moore is not your typical car salesman. And since he has remained my primary contact even after the sale (even involved when I get service), he has sold my Dad a car and MB of Gainesville has become my new favorite (not your typical) car dealer. Drake is personable, patient, and real; almost like he's more interested in building relationships than in selling cars . . . which means he does really well at both. It is my pleasure to highly recommend that anyone interested in a good deal on a really nice car (new or pre-owned) start by seeing what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Eric was wonderful to work with. He made the experience exciting and easy for my family. His upbeat and friendly attitude really made us feel comfortable and welcome. Thank you for a great experience and we are loving our car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Drake Moore sold us on 2 new cars in 2020. And we aren’t easy! But he was So Nice, Trustworthy, Personable, Knowledgeable about every aspect of the vehicles, like he really studied them. And matched my husband and I up with what worked for each of us. He guided us with ease. We highly recommend Drake. He sure made a big difference to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Mr. Corley was amazing, he helped me find my dream car and gave great customer service. I will definitely be recommending him to my family and friends back home in Jacksonville, Fl.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

Mr. Corley was excellent. He helped me find my dream car and gave great customer service. I highly recommend him and the entire staff at MB of Gainesville.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! I contacted the 2 Mercedes Benz dealerships near my home and chose Gainesville (70 mi away) because of their responsiveness, efficiency and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Our experience at MB of Gainesville is always top notch! Drake is fabulous!! He is professional, personable, knowledgeable and extremely helpful!! Well done Drake, always!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

The beat experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle ! Excellent sales staff! Drake was awesome, and went out of his way to make UA feel like valued customers. Highly recommend MB of Gainsville. I will most certainly be back for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

An unique experience . Since the very first second Sheldon Campbell was nice and very helpful trying to solve any problem or answering all my questions. He was personable and pleasant. My experience could have not been any better. And I left driving the Mercedes I wanted . The entire team and Julio Perez made everything seems so easy for me. I am definitely recommend the Mercedes Benz House, and special thanks to Sheldon Campbell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Everyone was nice and helpful. Bin was knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions. He was personable and pleasant to work with. It was a quick and smooth experience there at the dealership. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Bought a used vehicle from Mr. Eric Corley. My experience could not have been any better. He was very attentive and answered all my questions without hesitating. Would buy again from him without question. Best car buying experience I've ever had. I will send him anyone looking to buy a car. Thanks again Eric Corley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Drake and the rest of the Mercedes-Benz team was fantastic. Made a personalized video for the car I was interested in, got me a better deal on a better car with less miles than a competitor I was working with. Made me feel at-ease regarding pandemic response mitigations, and was caring and charismatic the entire time. Buy from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Our dealings with Mercedes of Gainesville has been a pleasure. We have dealt with other Mercedes in our area and are happy to have changed and come in contact. Drake Moore is a joy to deal with and so very helpful, When I refer people will recommend Drake,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

MB of Gainesville treats all of their clients with the utmost respect. The dealership was spotless and very well managed. Hats off to the team! This is my second purchase from your dealership and my sales representative Eric Corley was second to none!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Eric was a DREAM to deal with!!! This has been my first car purchased alone in 35 years!!! He made me feel like FAMILY instead of just a number. A TRUE PROFESSIONAL along with the PERSONAL TOUCH..something not found very much today. He is truly ONE OF A KIND!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

We have purchased a dozen cars our lifetime. It has never been so quick and simple. We were given a great price for our trade-in and didn't even need to haggle down on pricing or financing. Sheldon Campbell was amazing to work with! A++

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

Thank you so much to Eric Corley, he is great to work with. The whole process was simple and fast from start to finish..and I love my new GLE!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

It was a pleasure doing business with Eric Corley at Mercedes Gainesville. Thank you to Eric Corley for making my first Mercedes purchase so great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Eric is a fantastic person! I believe you do business with the person versus the company and Eric exemplifies why. He’s a true professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

We are extremely happy and satisfied customers of Ms. Angela Davis-Monroe, more specifically we are recipients of her professional sales service that resulted in a recent auto purchase (an S 560Mercedes). Ms. Davis-Monroe is an asset to and for your company and perhaps like many others we appreciate the opportunity to work with her.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

Mrs Angela Monroe and Sheldon were absolutely amazing!! The process was very smooth and the entire process took maybe 2 hours. I’ve never had a car buying process as good at this one. They were honest, and made sure I left happy!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

We were looking for a very specific used vehicle and found it on Autotrader. We live in Ponte Vedra Beach, FL and saw that it was in Gainesville at the Mercedes Benz dealer. We called and spoke with Penny and she was very helpful and set an appointment for us to see the vehicle. She introduced us to Sheldon, in the sales department, and he did a fantastic job helping us with the purchase. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle even though it wasn't a Mercedes-Benz. He never pressured us and when we worked with Juan and Tyler, the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Thank you so much to Eric, my most excellent sales guy. It is such a pleasure to do business with someone who is both knowledgeable and personable. I really enjoy and appreciate Juan, who is always willing to work with me on getting the vehicle I want at a price I can afford.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

We worked primarily with Daniel Rivera. He was very informative, friendly, and even stayed later than the dealer was open to finish up our sale. We had been looking at cars all day and he, as well as the rest of the dealership that we spoke with, was understanding and accommodating with offers of water and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

I recently purchased a VW Beetle from Angie while on a vacation. She went above and beyond. She’s amazing! She brought the car out to me and we did the deal in the comfort of my beach house! She was so kind and not pushy. We drive my new car down A1A. Such a cool experience. I love my new car! Thanks girl! You rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Our Saleman, Drake Moore was exciting, knowledgeable and exhibited the inspiration of us as customers to receive the best understanding for the purchase of a luxury vehicle. He made our car shopping experience fun. He is definitely a “15” on a scale of 1-10. We look forward to working with him and the rest if team MB of Gainsville again in the near future! Johnnie and Terri Davis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Curt Curtis provided me with a wonderful car buying experience! He is extremely knowledgeable and helped me through the entire process. I highly recommend anyone buying a new car to look him up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

It was a pleasure to do business with Daniel; he made the purchase incredibly smooth! A great sense of humor and able to answer all of our questions. We did not feel we needed to be cautious at all. The prior military service was a help too 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Curt has been great to work with in finding my next vehicle. He is professional, knowledgeable, and likeable! The process was easy and stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Daniel was extremely helpful in my purchase of the 2017 Lexus NX 200t. He was prompt in returning calls & emails. He was very informative as to how to operate the different vehicle features. I would definitively recommend him to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Eric Corley made buying a car a good experience instead of a headache He is very knowledgeable about the process ,got us though it very quickly. I would recommend him to anyone who wants to Mercedes-Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Curt did a great job helping me find the right car, I'm very happy with my purchase. My car was detailed and ready the same day I made the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Words can’t even began to explain how great our experience was at MB of Gainesville. Sheldon did a phenomenal job and for that MB of Gainesville has forever earned my business. They made a stressful situation very easy, we had plenty laughs, and I am very grateful for this group of individuals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Very impressive dealership to purchase a vehicle. We were assisted from the time we arrived, until our purchase was complete. Every staff member we were in contact with was exceptional. Daniel Rivera was our client advisor, and he truly went above and beyond to make sure everything went as smooth as possible. Not only did Daniel not pressure us,but he made sure all our needs were met, as well. Mercedes - Benz of Gainesville is exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Daniel was incredible! He not only helped us find an amazing deal, but he was nothing less than friendly and accommodating! I would not hesitate to refer him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Awesome! He was of great help. He helped us with a GLA 250 SUV purchase. All 5 Stars! -From Eric and Kimmy from Summerfield, FL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

Angela has an old fashion personal touch! Most relaxing and easiest car buying experience ever. I will be back!!! Mercedes of Gainesville has gained a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

Very pleasant experience. Sheldon has a pleasantness and helpful personality. Very knowledgeable about the product. And you don't have the annoying traffic to get there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

I highly recommend Sheldon he is the best salesman I've ever used he went above and beyond to help us find what we looking for!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Curt Curtis made the process of owning my dream car effortless. He made this a very quick and efficient process. His customer service is on a personal level making me feel comfortable and in good hands with the staff and team members I will need to communicate with in the future. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

My wife and I purchased a vehicle last month from Mercedes, and DANIEL RIVERA in Particular – could not have been a smoother transaction, and we are really really please with the vehicle! First class all the way highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

Loved my expierence there. Daniel was very professional and went above and beyond meeting my needs and concerns..Financing worked me a deal also. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Sheldon was great. Very honest and got what I wanted and never tried to get me into something I didn’t want. He listened and was understanding of my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

This was my first real car purchase and working with Daniel Rivera made it fun and painless. I highly recommend him. I would happily work with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Daniel Rivera was the best! He made car buying an enjoyable experience. I highly recommend him. Also, they have more than Mercedes on their lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Angela is awesome!!! I will always purchase my future vehicles from her and slay make referrals to my friends. She is the ultimate professional salesperson...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Angie was absolutely AMAZING to work with and gave us the best experience since we started our search. She made us feel fully comfortable, never pressured us, put our needs first, and worked with us with every aspect of the new buy. I would HIGHLY recommend her for any new or used vehicle! Michael was absolutely amazing as well. He fully worked with us to find the best interest rate and game plan for us. The MB of Gainesville was nothing short of amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

I’m glad I purchased here. I will purchase here in the future, and I would recommend that anyone interested in any Mercedes Benz to look here first. They will not let you out the door without meeting your expectation. Curt is a good person (salesman) but good person. The entire experience was very satisfying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

My Audi broke down on a move from DC to Tampa, and these guys just happened to be the closest MBZ dealer. I did get lucky; these guys really went out of their way to find the right car for me, and accommodate my situation. They're friendly, helpful, and patient, and I would highly recommend paying them a visit if you're in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Very pleased how we were treated by alias kalil, daniel, and drake, really impressed how professional they were, they all made us feel special and appreciated, alias was remarkable, he did whatever he could to get our vehicle purchase done at the payment we could afford! They are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

My experience at Mercedes Benz of Gainesville was top notch! Everyone was extremely professional and lived up to the standard of what you expect from Mercedes. Angela Monroe helped me find the best deal for me and I drove away a very happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

The whole process was easy from end to end. Angela was extremely helpful in selecting our new vehicle and completing our application. The handoff to the closing department was seamless. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

The absolute BEST experience that I have ever had with purchasing a vehicle. Angela went above and beyond to make us happy! She was patient and understanding and never tried to push us into a vehicle. I would 100% recommend Angela!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

An excellent experience from start to finish. Eric Corley went above and beyond to insure all of my needs were met. I will continue to buy my cars here and sincerely recommend my friends do so as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Excellent experience purchasing a car with Daniel and the team at Mercedes Benz Gainesville. I highly recommend Daniel for your next car purchase. Also appreciated the finance team support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

My wife and I came in and met with Daniel. Unfortunately we did not find something attractive enough to get us to buy with him, But Daniel was AMAZING! Even after I told him that I purchased another Mercedes, he congratulated me and offered to assist in properly servicing it. That shows the true character of him in my book.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

I have now bought or leased 6 Mercedes Benz vehicles from Ken Davis. He is absolutely the best and most knowledgeable client/friend adviser ever! The purchase was a very happy and fun experience. He has always been honest and trustworthy. Best of all, I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2019

That’s dealership in all of Gainesville Angie and Cedric thank you so much for your help you guys are awesome! I have used this dealership for many years and I will continue to use them in the future great teamwork! You guys are awesome 🙏

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

It was time for both my wife and I to change vehicles. As usual Ken Davis came thru helping both of us get the vehicle we wanted. We were treated very fairly on our trade in cars, in my case getting more than I expected. Everyone at the dealership is friendly and very helpful. Ken took the time to teach each of us how to use the various new technological feature our cars had. I highly recommend the dealership and Ken Davis who is a real pro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

Up to 2013 I truly disliked the car-buying experience. I felt pushed intimidated nudged and ultimately sold a product that i albeit needed but was never sure i was getting a fair value for. my first experience with Gainesville was in 2013. I met Mr Ken Davis who made no attempt to sell me a car but instead tried to find out what it was that I was looking for. He instead tried to find out who I was as a person and in the process revealed to me who he was. We shared stories of our adult children, our grandchildren and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

My experience with the salesman, Eric Corley, and the dealership overall was an excellent one. Eric was very knowledgeable and he did not pressure me in any way. He drove with me to pick up my car in The Villages and take it back to Gainesville when I traded it for my new Mercedes. Each person I dealt with during my purchase was very professional. I recommend this dealership and Eric Corley to anyone considering the purchase of a new Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

So I got my daughter a new C300 and a week later I decided to trade in my Lincoln in for a GLE350. I've been a Benz owner since 2008 and I'm not sure what possessed me to change to Lincoln. Maybe it was Matthew McConaughey! Now I'm excited and happy to be in my new Benz! Due to the team work and quick response Erik is my go to sales guy. He makes everything easy and has all the answers to any question you may have. Thank you again Erik

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

Took my daughters car in for service and started to look around and decided to get her a new C300. I was introduced to Erik and we started the car buying process! Eric answered all my questions and responded to all my phone calls and text messages promptly. And just before my daughter drove off the lot Gary Martin came out to congratulate her on the new car and handed her a little gift. First time I actually enjoyed buying a car! Thank you Erik and everyone at Mercedes-Benz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

He responded to my email within moments and assisted me in getting the answers I needed. Furthermore he treated me as though I were a friend he was helping not as though I was a customer to whom he was trying to sell something.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2019

Great service and care! They go out of the way to make you feel unique. Just wish their mechanic prices were more competitive

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

I went in for service on my car and while I was waiting I was looking at the new vehicles in the showroom and Angela came up and asked me what I was thinking. I told her that I really like the car that was there but I was still in a lease for another 3 years. She asked if she could look it up so I said ok and she looked it up and I was eligible to change cars, so I now have a 2019 vs 2017 my payments went down by $200 per month and my insurance went down by $400 per ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

I was looking for a GLE coupe for some time but could not find what I was looking for until I met Angela Monroe. She worked tirelessly until she found me exactly what I wanted. She was extremely professional and delivered on her promises. I am so happy with the experience I had with Gainesville Mercedes. I would highly recommend Angela for an exceptional buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

ANGIE WAS AWESOME AND EASED OUR MIND WHEN IT CAME TO MAKING SEVERAL PURCHASES AT MERCEDES. SHE TOOK HER TIME WITH US AND MADE OUR FAMILY FEEL LIME WE WERE HER FAMILY AND NOT JUST ANOTHER CUSTOMER. THANK YOU ANGIE WE WILL SEE YOU FOR OUR NEXT PURCHASE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

Our experience at Mercedes of Gainesville was great! We were treated with kindess and respect. We had the pleasure to work with Michelle, Gary and Sasha who were wonderful. They made the car buying experience a great one. Michelle was so sincere and friendly. Gary, the manager was great and very knowleagble. Sasha the finance person made the final process easy and fun. I hope that the rest of my experience with the car is as great as the services we recieved!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

DillonO'Brien in service gave me bad news about my 2012 ML350, but was awesome and hooked me up with sales. So with Angela's help I was able to purchase a 2016 GLE 350. Angela's patience and understanding were wonderful and she made me feel like family. Thank you both for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

Michelle and Sasha were very professional, and they made the car-buying experience easy. The entire staff was friendly, as always. Thank you, Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

I can not say enough about the knowledge of the car and the empathy with the customer shown by Eric Corley. He is a superb salesperson. He has kept in touch with us since we got our first Mercedes and he is one of the reasons why we got our second Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

Eric Corley provided us with a great buying experience. He was careful to show us all the details of the vehicle we bought and did not pressure us at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

Angela was extremely helpful. The sales process was seamless!! We had been looking for a while and then we decided to come to Mercedes Benz of Ganesville. We are pleased with our purchase and the process!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

Was able to find a new car with my lease ending in the new year. I experienced excellent service and and extremely happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Angela is very friendly and knowledgeable. I had a great experience buying from her. She made the process very easy. I have bought two vehicles from her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

I have owned a Mercedes for over 40 years of every size shape and model I can think of I had always received excellent service until my first experience with Mercedes of Gainesville however Michelle Biggerstaff during my second visit took away all my unhappiness and angst and I became confident and delighted with the dealership I would recommend it to any and all of my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Amazing people and great costumer service. We were very pleased and in the future we will definitely come to purchase our next vehicle from these awesome folks! They really take care of their customers! Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Angie is an asset to the Mercedes Benz dealership in Gainesville FL. My husband and I have bought several cars from her. Angie knows her craft very well; her knowledge, implementation, knowing her customer's needs and wants is consistent and steadfast, with great results. Mostly, her welcoming and warm personality makes it a pleasure to do business with her. Angie is the finest and represents this dealership well. Joyce & Lloyd Mayfield

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

Angie was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with the purchase of my vehicle. Her attention to details and her kindness throughout this process was an experience I will never forget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

Angie was a great help in finding my perfect new car! I will call her for my next vehicle purchase as well. Appreciate her taking the time to explain everything to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

I purchased my first Mercedes Benz last week and it was a pleasure to have Mrs. Angela Monroe as my Client Advisor. She immediately impressed my wife and I with her thorough knowledge, enthusiasm, and affable sense of humor. We were treated as if we were longstanding customers and were the clients in the showroom. Angela’s keen intellect of Mercedes Benz and her indefatigable work ethic was reassuring throughout the entire process. I will recommend Mrs. Angela Monroe to friends and family members who are in the market to purchase a Mercedes Benz without any reservation. Additionally, I have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

I have bought 5 MB at other dealers before moving to Gainesville. The group here was ultranice, competitive. We also thought the service department people were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

From write up to delivery all service was outstanding.Mike met me at the requested time. Did visual inspection of my car and made appropriate service recommendations. Service was carried out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

Always a pleasure to visit the dealership especially knowing that Dillon will make sure I leave the dealership with 0 concerns about my car. He communicates well and makes sure I know about everything going on with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

I feel confident that when I leave the dealership after service, my car will perform at its highest capacity and I, in turn, will feel safe as a result.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

The service is always top notch. They are the only dealer I've ever experienced that understands 5-star customer service. They deliver to me a loaner car 1hr away and take my car in for service, and then return it to me and drive the loaner back (and I dont have one of their high-end cars that puts me on some secret VIP list for them either). The sales is great, bought multiple cars from Ken Davis in sales. The service dept (service rep, Dillon Hastie) is great too, never up-selling you with non-sense stuff you don't need. Other ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

Service advisor, Dillon Hastie, as always, gave much attention to the past history of my vehicle, then made suggestions as to the service that would be best and then proceeded to have the work accomplished. Following completion of the service, he then reviewed the Quality Vehicle Inspection Form with me that bad been completed by the technician. That form is certainly a very good one to inform any customer and I hope you keep it as a part of all service visits that would be considered helpful to the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

This is a first rate team doing the service schedules on a world class car. They always do whats asked and consider many extra details that ensures that the result will be as trouble free as possible. Thanks and keep up the great work ! Mark

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

It wasn’t easy to get me in the CLA 250 that I wanted because I have no credit. Nevertheless, Angela and the team worked tireless to make it happen for. The service at MB of Gainesville is FANTASTIC!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review